Bergek CNC - الحل الشامل لتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية& التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.

لغة
VR

خدمات تكنولوجيا القطع بالليزر - BergeKCNC

خدمة القطع بالليزر
يمكن أن توفر Bergek النماذج الأولية السريعة لـ SLA / SLS ، والنماذج الأولية باستخدام الحاسب الآلي (البلاستيك والمعدن) ، والصب بالفراغ ، وتصنيع الدُفعات الصغيرة ، وقولبة حقن البلاستيك ، ورش الطلاء ، والأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، وطباعة الشعار والقطع بالليزر وغيرها من الخدمات ، يمكننا التعامل مع العديد من أنواع المعادن المختلفة المواد ، مثل الفولاذ الكربوني ، وسبائك الفولاذ ، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والنحاس ، والألمنيوم ، والراتنج وغيرها من المواد.
bergek Laser cutting equipment         
معدات القطع بالليزر bergek
bergek Laser cutting equipment         
معدات القطع بالليزر bergek


ما هو القطع بالليزر؟
تستخدم عملية القطع بالليزر الطاقة الصادرة عندما يضرب شعاع الليزر سطح الصفيحة الفولاذية لإذابة وتبخر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يستخدم مصدر الليزر بشكل عام شعاع ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون ، وقوة العمل 500 ~ 2500 واط. مستوى الطاقة أقل من المطلوب للعديد من السخانات الكهربائية المنزلية ، لكن أشعة الليزر تتركز في مساحة صغيرة من خلال العدسات والمرايا. يتيح التركيز العالي للطاقة التسخين المحلي السريع لتبخير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأن الطاقة مركزة جدًا ، لذلك ، فإن كمية صغيرة فقط من الحرارة للأجزاء الأخرى من الفولاذ ، الناتجة عن التشوه صغيرة جدًا أو لا تشوه ، يمكن أن يكون استخدام الليزر دقيقًا جدًا في قطع المعقد شكل البليت ، لا تحتاج قطع البليت إلى مزيد من المعالجة.
Laser cutting products         
Laser cutting products         
Laser cutting products         
تقنية القطع بالليزر

1. قطع التبخير: تحت تسخين ليزر كثافة عالية الطاقة شعاع ، ترتفع درجة حرارة سطح المادة إلى نقطة الغليان درجة حرارة عالية بسرعة كافية لتجنب الذوبان الناتج عن الحرارة التوصيل ، لذلك يتبخر جزء من المادة إلى بخار ويختفي ، و يتم تفجير جزء من المادة مثل المقذوفات بعيدًا عن الجزء السفلي من الشق بواسطة تدفق الغاز الإضافي.

 

2. قطع الانصهار: عندما تتجاوز كثافة طاقة شعاع الليزر الساقط قيمة معينة ، تبدأ المادة عند نقطة التشعيع في التبخر ، تشكيل الثقوب. بمجرد تشكيل الثقب ، فإنه يمتص كل طاقة شعاع وارد كجسم أسود. الثقب محاط بسور من المعدن المنصهر ، ويتحمل تيار الهواء الإضافي المحوري مع الحزمة المصهور مادة حول الحفرة. عندما تتحرك قطعة العمل ، تتحرك الفتحة أفقيًا بشكل متزامن في اتجاه القطع لتشكيل شق. يستمر شعاع الليزر للتألق على طول الحافة الأمامية للشق والمواد المنصهرة بشكل مستمر أو نابض بعيدًا عن الشق.

 

3 قطع ذوبان الأكسدة: يستخدم القطع الذائب عمومًا غازًا خاملًا ، إذا استبدالها بالأكسجين أو أي غاز نشط آخر ، تضاء المادة تحت تشعيع شعاع الليزر ، ويحدث الأكسجين تفاعلًا كيميائيًا شرسًا و ينتج مصدر حرارة آخر ، يعرف باسم قطع ذوبان الأكسدة.

 

4. التحكم في قطع الكسر: للمواد الهشة التي يسهل أن تكون يتم إجراء القطع بسرعة عالية ويمكن التحكم فيه بواسطة الليزر تسخين الحزمة ، وهو ما يسمى قطع الكسر المتحكم به. المحتوى الرئيسي ل عملية القطع هذه هي أن شعاع الليزر يسخن المنطقة الصغيرة الهشة المواد ، مما تسبب في تدرج حراري كبير وتشوه ميكانيكي خطير في المنطقة مما يؤدي إلى تكون تشققات في المادة. يمكن لشعاع الليزر توجيه الشقوق في أي اتجاه مرغوب فيه طالما كان التدرج الحراري متساويًا مصانة.

مزايا القطع بالليزر

تتمتع تقنية القطع بالليزر بالمزايا التالية:


أولاً ، الدقة العالية: دقة تحديد المواقع 0.05 مم ، دقة تحديد المواقع المتكررة 0.02 مم.


ثانيًا ، الشق ضيق: يتم تركيز شعاع الليزر في بقعة صغيرة من الضوء بحيث يصل التركيز إلى كثافة طاقة عالية ، ويتم تسخين المادة إلى درجة التغويز ، ويشكل التبخر ثقوبًا. مع الحركة الخطية النسبية لشعاع الضوء والمواد ، تشكل الثقوب باستمرار شقًا بعرض ضيق للغاية. عرض الشق بشكل عام هو 0.10-0.20 RAM.


ثالثًا ، سطح القطع أملس: سطح القطع ليس به نتوء.


رابعًا ، السرعة العالية: سرعة القطع تصل إلى لوم / دقيقة ، أقصى سرعة لتحديد المواقع تصل إلى 70 مترًا / مترًا / نيوتن ، أسرع بكثير من سرعة قطع الأسلاك.


خامسًا ، جودة القطع جيدة: لا يوجد قطع اتصال ، حافة القطع المتأثرة بالحرارة صغيرة جدًا ، بشكل أساسي لا تشوه حراري لقطعة الشغل ، تجنب تمامًا انهيار الحافة المتكونة عند قص المواد ، لا يحتاج الشق عمومًا إلى معالجة ثانوية.


سادساً ، لا تتلف قطعة العمل: رأس القطع بالليزر لن يلامس سطح المادة ، لضمان عدم خدش قطعة العمل.


سابعاً ، لا تتأثر بصلابة المادة المراد قطعها: يمكن معالجة الليزر على لوح فولاذي ، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ولوحة سبائك الألومنيوم ، والسبائك الصلبة ، بغض النظر عن نوع الصلابة ، يمكن أن يكون قطعًا خاليًا من التشوه.


ثامناً ، لا تتأثر بشكل قطعة العمل: مرونة المعالجة بالليزر جيدة ، ويمكنها معالجة الرسومات التعسفية ، ويمكنها قطع الأنابيب وغيرها من الملامح.


تاسعاً ، يمكنك قص المواد غير المعدنية: مثل البلاستيك ، والخشب ، والبلاستيك ، والجلود ، والمنسوجات ، والزجاج الشبكي ، إلخ.


عاشرًا ، وفر استثمار القوالب: المعالجة بالليزر بدون قالب ، ولا يوجد استهلاك للعفن ، ولا حاجة لإصلاح القالب ، وتوفير وقت استبدال القالب ، وبالتالي توفير تكاليف المعالجة ، وتقليل تكاليف الإنتاج ، ومناسبة بشكل خاص لمعالجة المنتجات الكبيرة.


أحد عشر ، حفظ المواد: باستخدام برمجة الكمبيوتر ، يمكن أن تكون أشكالًا مختلفة للمنتج لقطع مواد اللوحة بأكملها ، مما يزيد من معدل استخدام المواد.


اثنا عشر ، تقصير دورة تصنيع المنتج الجديد: إنتاج تجريبي جديد للمنتج ، العدد صغير ، الهيكل غير مؤكد ، سيتغير في أي وقت ، ببساطة لا يمكن الخروج من القالب ، آلة القطع بالليزر تقصر بشكل كبير دورة تصنيع المنتج الجديد ، تقليل استثمار القالب.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR

Laser Cutting Technology Services - BergeKCNC

Laser cutting service
Bergek can provide SLA/SLS rapid prototyping, CNC prototyping (plastic and metal), vacuum casting, small batch manufacturing and plastic injection molding, paint spraying, UV, Logo printing and laser cutting and other services, we can handle many different kinds of metal materials, such as carbon steel, alloy steel, stainless steel, brass, aluminum, resin and other materials.
bergek Laser cutting equipment                
bergek Laser cutting equipment
bergek Laser cutting equipment                
bergek Laser cutting equipment


What is laser cutting?
The laser cutting process uses energy released when a laser beam hits the surface of a steel plate to melt and evaporate stainless steel. The laser source generally uses a carbon dioxide laser beam, and the working power is 500 ~ 2500 watts. The level of power is lower than that needed for many household electric heaters, but the laser beams are concentrated in a small area through lenses and mirrors. The high concentration of energy enables rapid local heating to evaporate the stainless steel. In addition, because the energy is very concentrated, so, only a small amount of heat to the other parts of the steel, caused by the deformation is very small or no deformation, the use of a laser can be very accurate in cutting the complex shape of the billet, the cut billet need not make further processing.
Laser cutting products                
Laser cutting products                
Laser cutting products                
Laser cutting technology

1. Vaporization cutting: under the heating of the high power density laser beam, the surface temperature of the material rises to the boiling point temperature at a fast speed, enough to avoid the melting caused by heat conduction, so part of the material vaporizes into steam and disappears, and part of the material as ejecta is blown away from the bottom of the slit by the auxiliary gas flow.

 

2. Melting cutting: when the power density of the incident laser beam exceeds a certain value, the material at the irradiation point begins to evaporate, forming holes. Once the hole is formed, it absorbs all the energy of the incoming beam as a black body. The hole is surrounded by a wall of molten metal, and an auxiliary air stream coaxial with the beam carries away the molten material around the hole. As the workpiece moves, the hole moves horizontally synchronously in the cutting direction to form a slit. The laser beam continues to shine along the leading edge of the slit and the molten material is continuously or pulsating blown away from the slit.

 

3 oxidation melting cutting: melting cutting generally uses inert gas, if replaced by oxygen or other active gas, the material is lit under the irradiation of the laser beam, and oxygen occurs a fierce chemical reaction and produces another heat source, known as oxidation melting cutting.

 

4. Control fracture cutting: for brittle materials that are easy to be damaged by heat, high-speed and controllable cutting is carried out by laser beam heating, which is called controlled fracture cutting. The main content of this cutting process is that the laser beam heats the small area of brittle material, causing a large thermal gradient and serious mechanical deformation in the area, leading to the formation of cracks in the material. The laser beam can guide cracks in any desired direction as long as an even heating gradient is maintained.

Laser cutting advantages

Laser cutting technology has the following advantages:


First, high accuracy: positioning accuracy 0.05mm, repeated positioning accuracy 0.02mm.


Second, the slit is narrow: the laser beam is focused into a small spot of light so that the focus reaches a high power density, the material is heated to the degree of gasification, and the evaporation forms holes. With the relative linear movement of light beam and material, the holes continuously form a slit with a very narrow width. The incision width is generally 0.10-0.20 RAM.


Third, the cutting surface is smooth: the cutting surface has no burr.


Fourth, fast speed: cutting speed up to Lom/min, the maximum positioning speed up to 70m/m/ N, much faster than the speed of wire cutting.


Fifth, the cutting quality is good: no contact cutting, cutting edge affected by heat is very small, basically no workpiece thermal deformation, completely avoid the collapse of the edge formed when the material shear, slit generally do not need secondary processing.


Sixth, do not damage the workpiece: the laser cutting head will not contact the surface of the material, to ensure that the workpiece is not scratched.


Seventh, not affected by the hardness of the material to be cut: laser can be processed on steel plate, stainless steel, aluminum alloy plate, hard alloy, no matter what kind of hardness, can be deformation-free cutting.


Eighth, not affected by the shape of the workpiece: laser processing flexibility is good, can process arbitrary graphics, can cut pipe and other profiles.


Ninth, you can cut non-metal: such as plastic, wood, PVC, leather, textiles, plexiglass, etc.


Tenth, save mold investment: laser processing without mold, no mold consumption, no need to repair mold, save mold replacement time, thus saving processing costs, reducing production costs, especially suitable for the processing of large products.


Eleven, save materials: using computer programming, can be different shapes of the product for the whole board material cutting, maximize the utilization rate of materials.


Twelve, shorten the new product manufacturing cycle: new product trial production, the number is small, the structure is uncertain, will change at any time, simply can not out of the mold, laser cutting machine greatly shortened the new product manufacturing cycle, reduce the mold investment.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    Current language:English