Bergek CNC - الحل الشامل لتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية& التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.

لغة
أخبار
VR

ملخص المعرفة الفنية لجميع أنواع اللحام المعدني ، 10 دقائق لإكماله

2022/09/01

السببالقطع بالليزر يستخدم على نطاق واسع في السوق هو أن التكنولوجيا بسيطة للغاية في الممارسة.عمليات القطع بالليزر استخدم شعاع الليزر للتألق على سطح الشغل للإفراج عنه. مزايا و خصائص طريقة العلاج هذه واضحة جدًا ، دعنا نقدم مزايا وخصائصمعالجة القطع بالليزر المنتجات في التفاصيل:


الميزة الأولى: دقة المعالجة العالية وسرعة القطع السريعة. في ال المعالجة الفعلية وعملية الإنتاج ، سنجد أن الآلات الدقة عالية جدًا ، وعملية القطع بأكملها سريعة جدًا. ال مزايا معالجة وإنتاج المنتجات عالية الجودة أكثر وضوحًا ، والمظهر أكثر سلاسة ونظافة.


الميزة الثانية: يمكن للتنضيد التلقائي أن يوفر المواد. اختيار الليزر معالجة القطع هي أيضًا لأنها لا تقتصر على أنماط القطع. أنت يمكن الآن استخدام الإعداد التلقائي لحفظ المواد. سطح القطع كله جدا سلس ونظيف ، وتكلفة المعالجة منخفضة. هذا عامل مهم التي سيختارها الكثير من الناس.


ملخص المعرفة التقنية لجميع أنواع اللحام ، 10 دقائق لإكماله


يشير اللحام عادة إلى لحام المعادن. عملية التشكيل التي يتم ربط كائنين منفصلين معًا بواسطة قوة الترابط بين الذرات ناتج عن التسخين أو الضغط أو كليهما.

تستخدم تكنولوجيا اللحام على نطاق واسع في تصنيع الآلات وبناء السفن الصناعة ، وهندسة البناء ، وإنتاج معدات الطاقة ، والطيران ، و صناعة الطيران. تقنية اللحام بها أيضًا بعض أوجه القصور ، مثل لا يمكن تفكيك هيكل اللحام ، مما يسبب الإزعاج اعمال صيانة؛ سيكون هناك إجهاد وتشوه أثناء اللحام بنية. غالبًا ما لا تكون البنية المجهرية وخصائص الوصلات الملحومة ستحدث عيوب موحدة ولحام.


لحام الصفائح المعدنية تحتوي التكنولوجيا بشكل أساسي على اللحام الانصهار واللحام بالضغط والنحاس ثلاث فئات. فيما يلي مقدمة للعديد من عمليات اللحام التقنيات:


01. لحام القوس


تنقسم تكنولوجيا اللحام بالقوس الكهربائي إلى لحام قوسي يدوي ، وقوس مغمور اللحام ، اللحام القوسي المحمي بغاز التنغستن ، القوس المحمي بغاز القطب الكهربائي اللحام ، لحام القوس بالبلازما ، اللحام بالقوس الأنبوبي ، وستة لحام أخرى الطرق التالية هو إدخال هذه اللحامات الستة المختلفة طُرق:


  1. اللحام اليدوي


يعد اللحام بالقوس اليدوي أحد أقدم طرق اللحام وأكثرها استخدامًا من بين جميع أنواع طرق اللحام بالقوس الكهربائي. يستخدم قطب كهربائي مطلي مثل قطب كهربائي ومعدن حشو ، ويتم حرق القوس بين نهاية القطب وسطح اللحام.


من ناحية ، يمكن أن ينتج الطلاء غازًا لحماية القوس تحت تأثير حرارة القوس ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، يمكن أن ينتج خبثًا لتغطية سطح البركة المنصهرة لمنع التفاعل بين المعدن المنصهر والغاز المحيط. الدور الأكثر أهمية للخبث هو إنتاج مادي والتفاعلات الكيميائية مع المعدن المنصهر أو إضافة عناصر صناعة السبائك لتحسينها طاقة لحام المعادن.


معدات اللحام بالقوس اليدوي عملية بسيطة وخفيفة ومرنة. يمكن تستخدم في اللحام للوصلات القصيرة في الصيانة والتجميع ، خاصة بالنسبة لـ قطع لحام الصفائح المعدنية يصعب الوصول إليها. لحام القوس اليدوي مع يمكن تطبيق القطب المقابل على معظم الفولاذ الكربوني الصناعي ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد الزهر والنحاس والألمنيوم والنيكل وسبائكها.


2. لحام القوس المغمور


اللحام بالقوس المغمور هو نوع من طرق اللحام الكهربائي الذائب يتم إخفاء القوس تحت طبقة التدفق ويكون التدفق الحبيبي هو الواقي متوسط. تتكون عملية اللحام للقوس المغمور من ثلاثة الروابط:


في اللحام المراد اللحام يتم تكديسه بالتساوي بما يكفي من التدفق الحبيبي → الفوهة الموصلة واللحام متصلان بمصدر طاقة اللحام لتوليد قوس اللحام ← يتم تلقيمه تلقائيًا في السلك وتحريك لحام القوس.


يتميز اللحام القوسي المغمور بخصائص أداء القوس الفريد ، و قوة المجال الكهربائي العالية لعمود القوس ، وكفاءة الإنتاج العالية. ال يشارك التدفق في التفاعل المعدني ، يتم تقليل Si و Mn ، وجزء منه يتم حرق C ، مما يحد من الشوائب S و P إلى H ويمنع مسام الهيدروجين.


بسبب عمق الاختراق الكبير والإنتاجية العالية ودرجة عالية من عملية ميكانيكية ، لحام القوس المغمور مناسب للحام اللحامات الطويلة من هياكل الألواح المتوسطة السميكة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في بناء السفن والمراجل و أوعية الضغط ، والجسور ، والآلات ذات الوزن الزائد ، وهياكل محطات الطاقة النووية ، الهياكل البحرية والأسلحة وقطاعات التصنيع الأخرى. انه واحد من طرق اللحام الأكثر استخدامًا في إنتاج اللحام اليوم.


بالإضافة إلى توصيل المكونات في الهياكل المعدنية المغمورة يمكن أيضًا استخدام اللحام بالقوس لتآكل السطح - أو السبائك المقاومة للتآكل طبقات على سطح المعدن الأساسي. مع تطور اللحام تكنولوجيا التعدين وتكنولوجيا إنتاج مواد اللحام والمواد التي يمكن أن يتم لحامها بواسطة لحام القوس المغمور تم تطويره من الكربون الفولاذ الهيكلي إلى الفولاذ الهيكلي منخفض السبائك ،الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مقاوم للحرارة الصلب وبعض المعادن غير الحديدية ، مثل سبائك النيكل الأساسية وسبائك التيتانيوم ، سبائك النحاس ، إلخ.



3. لحام القوس المحمي بغاز التنغستن


هذا هو لحام القوس المحمي بالغاز غير القابل للذوبان ، وهو استخدام القوس بين قطب التنغستن وقطعة العمل لصهر المعدن وتشكيل اللحام. التنغستن من الصعب للغاية إذابته أثناء اللحام ويعمل فقط كقطب كهربائي. في ال في نفس الوقت ، يتم تغذية غاز الأرجون أو الهليوم في فوهة شعلة اللحام لـ الحماية.


يمكن إضافة معدن إضافي حسب الحاجة. في العالم بشكل عام المعروف باسم لحام TIG. يعتبر اللحام القوسي المحمي بالغاز التنغستن طريقة ممتازة لذلك قم بتوصيل الصفائح المعدنية بالمخففة بسبب تحكمها الممتاز في الحرارة الإدخال.


يمكن استخدام هذه الطريقة لربط جميع المعادن تقريبًا ، خاصةً الألومنيوم و المغنيسيوم ، والذي يشكل أكاسيد حرارية ، ومعادن تفاعلية مثل التيتانيوم والزركونيوم. جودة اللحام في طريقة اللحام هذه عالية ، لكن اللحام السرعة بطيئة مقارنة بلحام قوس آخر.


4. ميج اللحام القوسي المحمي


لحام القوس المحمي بالغاز بقطب الصهر (GMAG) ينتمي إلى لحام الذوبان مع القوس كمصدر للحرارة ، يتم إنشاء القوس بشكل مستمر تتغذى في سلك اللحام والبركة المنصهرة بين السلك المعدني المصهور و تمت إزالة البركة المنصهرة المعدنية الأساسية المختلطة في مصدر الحرارة القوسي بعد تبلور اللحام وفصل المعدن الأساسي من خلال طريقة معدنية متصلة.


أثناء اللحام بـ CO2 ، يتحلل CO2 إلى CO و O2 و O تحت تأثير ارتفاع درجة حرارة القوس. تحت ظروف اللحام ، يكون ثاني أكسيد الكربون غير قابل للذوبان في المعدن و لا يشارك في التفاعل ، في حين أن ثاني أكسيد الكربون والأكسجين لهما أكسدة قوية ، الذي يؤكسد الحديد وعناصر السبائك الأخرى.


إزالة الأكسدة وسبائك معادن اللحام. عادة ، كمية معينة من يضاف deoxidizer إلى سلك اللحام لإزالة الأكسجين ، بالإضافة إلى يُترك مزيل الأكسدة المتبقي في اللحام كعناصر صناعة السبائك للتعويض عن فقدان حرق الأكسدة والتأكد من متطلبات التركيب الكيميائي للحام.


في الوقت الحاضر ، يستخدم لحام غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون على نطاق واسع في صناعة القاطرات ، بناء السفن ، وتصنيع السيارات ، وتصنيع آلات تعدين الفحم ، و مجالات أخرى. مناسبة لحام الصلب منخفض الكربون ، سبائك الصلب منخفضة ، سبائك منخفضة فولاذ عالي القوة ، ولكنه غير مناسب لحام المعادن غير الحديدية ، غير القابل للصدأ صلب. على الرغم من أنه قد ثبت أن اللحام بغاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون يمكن استخدامه في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لحام الفولاذ ، ليس الخيار الأول لحام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.


5. انتظر لحام القوس


يمكن لفوهة تبريد الماء والتدابير الأخرى أن تقلل من مساحة عمود القوس مساحة المقطع العرضي ودرجة حرارة القوس وكثافة الطاقة وسرعة البلازما بشكل ملحوظ ، ضغط عمود القوس هذا مع قيود خارجية يسمى قوس البلازما.


قوس البلازما هو شكل خاص من أشكال القوس ، وهو نوع من القوس ذي الطاقة العالية الكثافة ، ولا تزال ظاهرة موصلة للغاز. لحام قوس البلازما هو أ طريقة تسخين وصهر قطعة العمل والمعدن الأساسي باستخدام حرارة قوس البلازما.


يستخدم لحام قوس البلازما على نطاق واسع في الإنتاج الصناعي ، وخاصة في لحام سبائك النحاس وسبائك النحاس والتيتانيوم وسبائك التيتانيوم وسبائك الصلب ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والموليبدينوم والمعادن الأخرى المستخدمة في العسكرية والمتطورة التقنيات الصناعية مثل الفضاء ، مثل غلاف الصواريخ من التيتانيوم سبيكة ، بعض الحاويات رقيقة الجدران على متن الطائرة ، إلخ.


6. لحام القوس السلكي الأنبوبي


لحام القوس السلكي الأنبوبي هو أيضًا استخدام التغذية المستمرة في السلك و يمكن أن تكون قطعة العمل بين القوس المحترق كمصدر حرارة للحام يعتبر نوعًا من ذوبان اللحام بالغاز الكهربائي. الأسلاك المستخدمة عبارة عن أنابيب تحتوي على تدفق مكونات مختلفة.


أثناء اللحام ، يتم استخدام غاز وقائي ، وخاصة ثاني أكسيد الكربون. عندما يكون التدفق تتحلل أو تذوب بالحرارة ، فهي تلعب دور حماية الخبث ، سبيكة التسلل ، وتثبيت القوس. بالإضافة إلى مزايا القوس أعلاه اللحام بغاز القطب المنصهر ، لحام القوس الأنبوبي له مزايا أكثر في علم المعادن بسبب تأثير التدفق في الأنبوب.


يمكن تطبيق لحام القوس السلكي الأنبوبي على لحام وصلات مختلفة من معظم المعادن الحديدية. تم استخدام لحام القوس السلكي الأنبوبي على نطاق واسع في البعض الدول المتقدمة صناعيا. يُعرف "السلك الأنبوبي" الآن باسم "ذو قلب متدفق الأسلاك".



02 ، اللحام


  1. 1. اللحام


اللحام بالغاز هو طريقة لحام انصهار تستخدم الحرارة الناتجة عن ذلك حرق الغاز القابل للاشتعال في الأكسجين لإذابة مكان اللحام المعدني الأساسي و ندرك الاتصال. الأكثر استخداما هو غاز الأسيتيلين كأكسجين وقود - لهب الأسيتيلين.


الجهاز بسيط وسهل التشغيل ، لكن سرعة التسخين و إنتاجية اللحام بالغاز منخفضة ، والمنطقة المتأثرة بالحرارة كبيرة ، وهي كذلك من السهل إحداث تشوه كبير. يمكن استخدام اللحام بالغاز للعديد من المعادن الحديدية المعادن والمعادن غير الحديدية ولحام السبائك.


درجة حرارة لهب اللحام بالغاز منخفضة ، وسرعة التسخين بطيئة ، والتدفئة المنطقة واسعة ، منطقة اللحام المتأثرة بالحرارة واسعة ، تشوه اللحام كبير ، وفي عملية اللحام ، يكون المعدن المنصهر محميًا بشكل سيئ ، ولحام ليس من السهل ضمان الجودة ، لذلك كان تطبيقها قليلًا. ومع ذلك ، الغاز يتميز اللحام بخصائص عدم وجود مصدر طاقة ، ومعدات بسيطة ، وتكلفة منخفضة ، حركة مريحة ، وبراعة قوية ، لذلك لها قيمة عملية على مناسبات بدون مصدر طاقة وعمل ميداني.


في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي في لحام الصفائح الفولاذية الرقيقة (سمك 0.5 ~ 3 مم) ، النحاس وسبائك النحاس ، وإصلاح لحام الحديد الزهر.


2. اللحام بضغط الهواء


اللحام بضغط الغاز واللحام بالغاز ولحام ضغط الغاز لهب أيضًا كمصدر للحرارة. أثناء اللحام ، يتم تسخين طرفي قطعتي المؤخرة لدرجة حرارة معينة ، ثم يتم تطبيق ضغط كافٍ للحصول على مشترك ثابت. إنه لحام طور صلب. لحام هوائي بدون معدن حشو غالبًا ما يستخدم في لحام السكك الحديدية ولحام الفولاذ.


3. اللحام بالكهرباء


اللحام بالكهرباء هو طريقة لحام تعتمد على حرارة المقاومة الخبث المنصهر. تتم عملية اللحام في اللحام العمودي الموضع ، في فجوة التجميع التي شكلتها وجهان نهاية قطعة العمل وكلاهما جوانب المنزلقات النحاسية المبردة بالماء. أثناء اللحام ، نهاية يتم صهر قطعة الشغل بواسطة حرارة المقاومة الناتجة عن التيار خلال الخبث. وفقًا لشكل الأقطاب الكهربائية المستخدمة في اللحام ، اللحام الخبث الكهربائي يمكن تقسيمها إلى لحام خبث الأسلاك الكهربائية ولحام الخبث الكهربائي للوحة و لحام الخبث الكهربائي.


في عملية اللحام من اللحام بالكهرباء الخبث ، باستثناء عملية القوس في المرحلة الأولى ، والباقي عمليات مستقرة كهربي ، وهي تختلف اختلافًا جوهريًا عن لحام القوس المغمور.


سمك قطعة العمل القابلة للحام كبير (من 30 مم إلى أكثر من 1000 مم) ، والإنتاجية عالية. تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في المفاصل بعقب المقطع والمفاصل على شكل حرف T. اللحام. يمكن استخدام اللحام بالكهرباء في لحام الهياكل الفولاذية المختلفة ، ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم في لحام المسبوكات. المفصل الملحوم بالكهرباء بطيء التدفئة والتبريد ، منطقة واسعة متأثرة بالحرارة ، وسميكة وقاسية المجهرية ، لذلك يجب تطبيعها بعد اللحام.


ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لحوض اللحام الكبير ، والتدفئة والتبريد البطيئين ، فمن السهل القيام بذلك ارتفاع درجة الحرارة وتشكيل هيكل خشن في منطقة اللحام والحرارة المتأثرة ، لذلك عادة ما تتم معالجة اللحام بالكهرباء عن طريق التطبيع بعد اللحام إلى القضاء على البلورة الخشنة في المفصل. يتم دائمًا إجراء اللحام بالكهرباء عن طريق اللحام العمودي ، وليس اللحام المسطح ، اللحام بالكهرباء غير مناسب لسمك قطعة العمل أقل من 30 مم ، لا ينبغي أن يكون اللحام أيضًا طويل.


4. لحام شعاع الإلكترون


اللحام بالشعاع الإلكتروني (E-beam) هو طريقة اللحام بالطاقة الحرارية تتولد عندما تقصف حزمة إلكترونية مركزة عالية السرعة قطعة الشغل سطح - المظهر الخارجي. أثناء لحام شعاع الإلكترون ، يتم إنشاء حزمة إلكترونية و تسارعت بواسطة بندقية الكترونية.


5. اللحام بالليزر


اللحام بالليزر هو عملية لحام يتم فيها تركيز شعاع ليزر بقوة عالية يستخدم تدفق الفوتون أحادي اللون المتماسك كمصدر للحرارة. طريقة اللحام هذه عادة ما يشمل اللحام بالليزر المستمر بالطاقة وليزر الطاقة النبضي اللحام.


ميزة اللحام بالليزر هي أنه لا يحتاج إلى أن يتم تنفيذه في الداخل فراغ ، ولكن العيب هو أن الاختراق ليس بقوة لحام شعاع الإلكترون. يمكن أن يحقق اللحام بالليزر تحكمًا دقيقًا في الطاقة ، لذلك يمكن أن تحقق دقة لحام الجهاز الصغير. يمكن تطبيقه على العديد من المعادن ، خاصة لحل لحام بعض المعادن الصعبة والمتباينة المعادن.


اللحام بالليزر مناسب للأجزاء الدقيقة وطرق اللحام الأخرى يصعب الوصول إلى أجزاء اللحام ، ولكن أيضًا من خلال مواد شفافة اللحام والمنطقة المتأثرة بالحرارة وتشوه اللحام صغيرة ، على وجه الخصوص مناسبة للحام المواد الحساسة للحرارة. الليزر لا يتأثر بواسطة مجال كهرومغناطيسي ، لا ينتج أشعة سينية ، ولا يحتاج إلى فراغ الحماية ، ويمكن استخدامها في لحام الهيكل الكبير. اللحام بالليزر يمكن للتكنولوجيا لحام الموصل العازل مباشرة ، دون تجريد طبقة عازلة مقدما ؛ يمكنها أيضًا لحام المواد المتباينة ذات الحجم الكبير الاختلافات في الخصائص الفيزيائية.


معدات اللحام بالليزر باهظة الثمن ، ومعدل تحويل الطاقة المنخفض (5٪ ~ 20٪) ، ومتطلبات معالجة وتجميع وتحديد المواقع لأجزاء اللحام عالية جدًا ، وتستخدم حاليًا بشكل رئيسي في صناعة الإلكترونيات والأدوات الصناعة في لحام الأجهزة الصغيرة ، وكذلك ألواح الصلب السليكونية المجلفنة لحام الصفائح الفولاذية.


03 ، اللحام بالضغط


  1. 1. لحام المقاومة


هذا نوع من طرق اللحام باستخدام حرارة المقاومة كطاقة ، بما في ذلك حرارة مقاومة الخبث مثل لحام الخبث الكهربائي للطاقة ولحام المقاومة باستخدام حرارة المقاومة الصلبة كطاقة. لأن اللحام بالكهرباء الخبث يحتوي على المزيد خصائص فريدة من نوعها ، يتم تقديمه لاحقًا. هنا يقدم بشكل رئيسي عدة أنواع الحرارة المقاومة الصلبة مثل لحام مقاومة الطاقة ، بقعة أساسا اللحام ، اللحام الدرز ، اللحام المحدب ، اللحام التناكبي.


اللحام بالمقاومة هو طريقة لحام تجعل قطعة العمل تحت أ ضغط قطب كهربائي معين ويستخدم حرارة المقاومة المتولدة عند يمر التيار عبر قطعة الشغل لإذابة سطح التلامس بين الاثنين قطع العمل وإدراك الاتصال. عادة ، يتم استخدام تيار أكبر.


من أجل منع الانحناء على سطح التلامس وتشكيل اللحام المعدن ، يتم تطبيق الضغط دائمًا أثناء عملية اللحام. عند تنفيذ هذا النوع من اللحام بالمقاومة ، السطح الجيد للحام أساسي أهمية الحصول على جودة لحام مستقرة. لذلك ، سطح التلامس بين القطب الكهربائي وقطعة الشغل وقطعة الشغل يجب تنظيفها من قبل اللحام.

في السيارات ، والطائرات ، والأدوات ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، وبناء تستخدم قضبان الصلب وغيرها من الصناعات على نطاق واسع وقابلة للتطبيق على نطاق واسع من المواد ، ولكن من السهل أكسدة لحام المقاومة المعدنية فقير قليلاً. تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في لحام مكونات الألواح الرقيقة التي يقل سمكها عن 3 مم. جميع أنواع الصلب والألمنيوم والمغنيسيوم وغيرها من المعادن غير الحديدية ومعادنها يمكن لحام السبائك والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وما إلى ذلك.


2. اللحام بالاحتكاك


لحام الاحتكاك هو لحام المرحلة الصلبة بالطاقة الميكانيكية. يستخدم الحرارة الناتجة عن الاحتكاك الميكانيكي بين سطحين لربط المعادن. تتركز حرارة اللحام بالاحتكاك على سطح المفصل ، لذلك فإن المنطقة المتأثرة بالحرارة ضيقة. يجب تطبيق الضغط بين السطحين. في معظم الحالات ، يزداد الضغط في نهاية التسخين ، بحيث يكون يتم ربط المعدن الساخن بالتزوير العلوي ، ولا يكون سطح الترابط بشكل عام ذاب.


إنتاجية اللحام بالاحتكاك عالية ، من حيث المبدأ تقريبًا كل المعادن يمكن تكون ساخنة مزورة يمكن أن تكون ملحومة بالاحتكاك. يمكن أيضًا استخدام اللحام الاحتكاك لحام المعادن غير المتشابهة. أن تكون مناسبة للمقطع الدائري الشغل بقطر أقصى 100 مم.


3. لحام الانتشار


اللحام بالانتشار هو طريقة لحام في الطور الصلب بطاقة حرارية غير مباشرة كطاقة. عادة ما يتم ذلك في فراغ أو تحت جو وقائي. أثناء اللحام ، يتم تصنيع أسطح عمال اللحام لتلامسها مع الاحتفاظ بها وقت معين تحت درجة حرارة عالية وضغط كبير ، وذلك للوصول إلى المسافة بين الذرات ، والجمع من خلال الانتشار المتبادل البسيط للذرات. قبل اللحام ، ليس من الضروري تنظيف الأكسيد والشوائب الأخرى فقط على سطح قطعة العمل ، ولكن أيضًا يجب أن تكون خشونة السطح أقل من أ قيمة معينة لضمان جودة اللحام.


اللحام المنتشر تحت حماية الفراغ أو الحماية الغلاف الجوي ، لدرجة حرارة معينة (أقل من نقطة انصهار المعدن الأصلي) وظروف الضغط ، اجعل الاتصال المتبادل للشقة مشرقًا ونظيفًا بعد تدفق اللدائن الدقيقة السطحية اللحام والاتصال الوثيق ، انتشار الذرة ، بعد منذ فترة طويلة ، اختفت الواجهة الأصلية ، طريقة اللحام المعدنية الترابط.


اللحام بالانتشار له متطلبات عالية لمعالجة وتنظيف السطح من اللحامات ووقت اللحام الطويل والإنتاجية المنخفضة والتكلفة العالية والمعدات الكبيرة استثمار. اللحام بين المعادن المتباينة مع نقطة انصهار كبيرة الاختلافات أو غير المتوافقة معادن ، اللحام بين المعادن و السيراميك ولحام الأجزاء الهيكلية من التيتانيوم والنيكل وسبائك الألومنيوم. لا يتم تطبيقه فقط على مجالات التكنولوجيا المتقدمة مثل الطاقة الذرية ، صناعة الطيران والإلكترونيات ولكنها امتدت أيضًا إلى الآلات العامة الصناعة التحويلية.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English
    Tiếng Việt
    Bahasa Melayu
    हिन्दी
    русский
    Português
    한국어
    日本語
    italiano
    français
    Español
    Deutsch
    العربية
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

All kinds of metal welding technical knowledge summary, 10 minutes to complete

2022/09/01

The reason why laser cutting is widely used in the market is that the technology is very simple in practice. Laser cutting processes use a laser beam to shine on the surface of the workpiece to release. The advantages and characteristics of this treatment method are very obvious, let us introduce the advantages and characteristics of laser cutting processing products in detail:


Advantage one: high processing accuracy, and fast cutting speed. In the actual processing and production process, we will find that the machining accuracy is very high, and the whole cutting process is very fast. The advantages of high-quality product processing and production are more obvious, and the appearance is smoother and cleaner.


Advantage two: automatic typesetting can save material. The choice of laser cutting processing is also because it is not limited to cutting patterns. You can now use autotypesetting to save material. The whole cutting surface is very smooth and clean, and the processing cost is low. This is an important factor that many people will choose.


All kinds of welding technical knowledge summary, 10 minutes to complete


Welding usually refers to the welding of metals. A forming process in which two separate objects are joined together by an interatomic bonding force produced by heating or pressure, or both.

Welding technology is widely used in machine manufacturing, the shipbuilding industry, construction engineering, power equipment production, aviation, and the aerospace industry. Welding technology also has some shortcomings, such as the welding structure can not be disassembled, bringing inconvenience to maintenance; There will be welding stress and deformation in the welding structure. The microstructure and properties of welded joints are often not uniform, and welding defects will occur.


Sheet metal welding technology mainly has fusion welding, pressure welding, and brazing three categories. The following is an introduction to several welding techniques:


01. Arc welding


Arc welding technology is divided into hand arc welding, submerged arc welding, tungsten gas shielded arc welding, melting electrode gas shielded arc welding, plasma arc welding, tubular wire arc welding, and other six welding methods, the following is the introduction of these six different welding methods:


  1. Manual welding


Hand arc welding is one of the earliest and most widely used welding methods among all kinds of arc welding methods. It uses a coated electrode as the electrode and filler metal, and the arc is burned between the end of the electrode and the surface of the welder.


On the one hand, the coating can produce gas to protect the arc under the action of arc heat, and on the other hand, it can produce slag to cover the surface of the molten pool to prevent the interaction between the molten metal and the surrounding gas. The more important role of slag is to produce physical and chemical reactions with molten metal or add alloying elements to improve weld metal energy.


Hand arc welding equipment is simple, light, and flexible operation. It can be used for welding short joints in maintenance and assembly, especially for sheet metal welding parts that are difficult to reach. Hand arc welding with the corresponding electrode can be applied to most industrial carbon steel, stainless steel, cast iron, copper, aluminum, nickel, and their alloys.


2. Submerged arc welding


Submerged arc welding is a kind of melting electrode welding method in which the arc is hidden under the flux layer and the granular flux is the protective medium. The welding process of submerged arc welding consists of three links:


In the weldment to be welded seam is evenly stacked enough granular flux → conductive nozzle and weldment are connected to the welding power supply of two stages to generate welding arc → automatically feed into the wire and move the arc welding.


Submerged arc welding has the characteristics of unique arc performance, the high electric field strength of arc column, and high production efficiency. The flux participates in the metallurgical reaction, Si and Mn are reduced, and part C is burned, limiting impurities S and P to H and preventing hydrogen pores.


Because of its large penetration depth, high productivity, and high degree of mechanical operation, submerged arc welding is suitable for welding long welds of medium-thick plate structures. It is widely used in shipbuilding, boilers and pressure vessels, Bridges, overweight machinery, nuclear power plant structures, Marine structures, weapons, and other manufacturing sectors. It is one of the most commonly used welding methods in today's welding production.


In addition to the connection of components in metal structures, submerged arc welding can also be used to surface wear - or corrosion-resistant alloy layers on the surface of the base metal. With the development of welding metallurgy technology and welding material production technology, the materials that can be welded by submerged arc welding have been developed from carbon structural steel to low-alloy structural steel, stainless steel, heat-resistant steel, and some non-ferrous metals, such as nickel base alloy, titanium alloy, copper alloy, etc.



3. Tungsten gas shielded arc welding


This is a non-melting gas shielded arc welding, which is the use of the arc between the tungsten pole and the workpiece to melt the metal and form a weld. Tungsten is extremely hard to melt during welding and only acts as an electrode. At the same time, argon or helium gas is fed into the nozzle of the welding torch for protection.


Additional metal can be added as required. In the international commonly known as TIG welding. Tungsten gas shielded arc welding is an excellent way to connect sheet metal to underwhelming because of its excellent control of heat input.


This method can be used to join almost all metals, especially aluminum and magnesium, which form refractory oxides, and reactive metals such as titanium and zirconium. The weld quality of this welding method is high, but the welding speed is slow compared with another arc welding.


4. Mig shielded arc welding


Melting pole gas shielded arc welding (GMAG) belongs to the melting welding method with arc as the heat source, the arc is established in the continuous feed into the welding wire and molten pool between the molten wire metal and the base metal mixed molten pool in the arc heat source removed after the crystallization of the weld and the separation of the base metal through the metallurgical way connected.


During CO2 welding, CO2 will decompose into CO, O2, and O under the action of arc high temperature. Under the welding condition, CO is insoluble in metal and does not participate in the reaction, while CO2 and O have strong oxidation, which oxidizes Fe and other alloying elements.


Deoxidation and alloying of weld metals. Usually, a certain amount of deoxidizer is added to the welding wire for deoxygenation, in addition, the remaining deoxidizer is left in the weld as alloying elements to make up for the oxidation burn loss and ensure the weld chemical composition requirements.


At present, CO2 gas welding is widely used in locomotive manufacturing, shipbuilding, automobile manufacturing, coal mining machinery manufacturing, and other fields. Suitable FOR welding low carbon steel, low alloy steel, low alloy high strength steel, but not suitable for welding non-ferrous metal, stainless steel. Although it has been shown that CO2 gas welding can be used for stainless steel welding, it is not the first choice for welding stainless steel.


5. Wait for arc welding


Water cooling nozzle and other measures can reduce the arc column area cross-sectional area, arc temperature, energy density, and plasma velocity are significantly increased, this arc column compression with external constraints called plasma arc.


The plasma arc is a special form of an arc, is a kind of arc with high energy density, and is still a gas conductive phenomenon. Plasma arc welding is a method of heating and melting the workpiece and base metal by using the heat of plasma arc.


Plasma arc welding is widely used in industrial production, especially in the welding of copper and copper alloy, titanium and titanium alloy, alloy steel, stainless steel, molybdenum, and other metals used in military and cutting-edge industrial technologies such as aerospace, such as missile casing of titanium alloy, some thin-walled containers on aircraft, etc.


6. Tubular wire arc welding


Tubular wire arc welding is also the use of continuous feed into the wire and the workpiece between the burning arc as a heat source for welding can be considered as a type of melting electrode gas welding. The wires used are tubes containing flux of various components.


During welding, a protective gas, mainly CO2, is applied. When the flux is decomposed or melted by heat, it plays the role of slagging protection, alloy infiltration, and arc stabilization. In addition to the above advantages of arc welding with molten electrode gas, tubular arc welding has more advantages in metallurgy due to the effect of flux in the tube.


Tubular wire arc welding can be applied to the welding of various joints of most ferrous metals. Tubular wire arc welding has been widely used in some industrially advanced countries. The "tubular wire" is now known as "flux-cored wire".



02, welding


  1. 1. The welding


Gas welding is a fusion welding method that uses the heat generated by burning combustible gas in oxygen to melt the base metal welding place and realize the connection. The most used is acetylene gas as fuel oxygen - acetylene flame.


The equipment is simple and easy to operate, but the heating speed and productivity of gas welding are low, the heat-affected zone is large, and it is easy to cause large deformation. Gas welding can be used for many ferrous metals, non-ferrous metals, and alloy welding.


Gas welding flame temperature is low, the heating speed is slow, the heating area is wide, the welding heat affected zone is wide, welding deformation is large, and in the welding process, the molten metal is poorly protected, welding quality is not easy to guarantee, so its application has been few. However, gas welding has the characteristics of no power supply, simple equipment, low cost, convenient movement, and strong versatility, so it has practical value on occasions without power supply and fieldwork.


At present, it is mainly used for welding thin steel plates (thickness of 0.5 ~ 3mm), copper and copper alloy, and repair welding of cast iron.


2. Air pressure welding


Gas pressure welding and gas welding, gas pressure welding also flame as the heat source. During welding, the ends of the two butt pieces are heated to a certain temperature, and then sufficient pressure is applied to obtain a firm joint. It is a solid phase welding. Pneumatic welding without filler metal is often used in rail welding and steel welding.


3. Electroslag welding


Electroslag welding is a welding method based on the resistance heat of molten slag. The welding process is carried out in the vertical welding position, in the assembly gap formed by the two workpiece end faces and both sides of the water-cooled copper sliders. During welding, the end of the workpiece is melted by the resistance heat generated by the current through the slag. According to the shape of electrodes used in welding, electroslag welding can be divided into wire electro slag welding, plate electro slag welding, and tip electro slag welding.


In the welding process of electro-slag welding, except for the arc process in the beginning stage, the rest are stable electroslag processes, which are fundamentally different from submerged arc welding.


The weldable workpiece thickness is large (from 30mm to more than 1000mm), and the productivity is high. Mainly used in section butt joints and T-joint welding. Electroslag welding can be used for welding various steel structures, and can also be used for welding castings. The electroslag welded joint has slow heating and cooling, wide heat affected zone, and thick and tough microstructure, so it should be normalized after welding.


However, due to the large weld pool, and slow heating and cooling, it is easy to overheat and form coarse structure in the weld and heat affected zone, so electroslag welding is usually processed by normalizing after welding to eliminate the coarse crystal in the joint. Electroslag welding is always carried out by vertical welding, not flat welding, electroslag welding is not suitable for the thickness of the workpiece below 30mm, the weld should not be too long.


4. Electron beam welding


Electron beam welding (E-beam) is a method of welding by the heat energy generated when a concentrated high-speed electron beam bombards the workpiece surface. During electron beam welding, an electron beam is generated and accelerated by an electron gun.


5. The laser welding


Laser welding is a welding process in which a laser beam focused by high-power coherent monochromatic photon flow is used as a heat source. This welding method usually includes continuous power laser welding and pulse power laser welding.


The advantage of laser welding is that it does not need to be carried out in a vacuum, but the disadvantage is that the penetration is not as strong as electron beam welding. Laser welding can achieve precise energy control, so it can realize precision micro device welding. It can be applied to many metals, especially to solve the welding of some difficult metals and dissimilar metals.


Laser welding is suitable for micro parts and other welding methods are difficult to reach the welding parts, but also through transparent materials welding, heat affected zone and welding deformation are small, especially suitable for the welding of heat sensitive materials. The laser is not affected by an electromagnetic field, does not produce X-rays, does not need vacuum protection, and can be used for large structure welding. Laser welding technology can directly weld the insulating conductor, without stripping the insulation layer in advance; It can also weld dissimilar materials with large differences in physical properties.


Laser welding equipment is expensive, low energy conversion rate (5% ~ 20%), and welding parts interface processing, assembly, and positioning requirements are very high, currently mainly used in the electronics industry and instrument industry in the microdevice welding, as well as silicon steel sheet, galvanized steel plate welding.


03, pressure welding


  1. 1. Resistance welding


This is a kind of welding method using resistance heat as energy, including slag resistance heat as energy electro slag welding, and resistance welding using solid resistance heat as energy. Because electro-slag welding has more unique characteristics, it is introduced later. Here mainly introduces several kinds of solid resistance heat as energy resistance welding, mainly spot welding, seam welding, convex welding, and butt welding.


Resistance welding is a welding method that makes the workpiece under a certain electrode pressure and uses the resistance heat generated when the current passes through the workpiece to melt the contact surface between the two workpieces and realize the connection. Usually, a larger current is used.


In order to prevent arcing on the contact surface and to forge the weld metal, pressure is always applied during the welding process. When performing this type of resistance welding, the good surface of the welder is of primary importance to obtain stable welding quality. Therefore, the contact surface between the electrode and workpiece and workpiece must be cleaned before welding.

In the automobile, aircraft, instruments, home appliances, construction of steel bars, and other industries are widely used, and applicable to a wide range of materials, but easy to oxidize metal resistance welding is slightly poor. Mainly used for welding thin plate components with thicknesses of less than 3mm. All kinds of steel, aluminum, magnesium, and other non-ferrous metals and their alloys, stainless steel, and so on can be welded.


2. The friction welding


Friction welding is solid phase welding with mechanical energy. It uses the heat generated by mechanical friction between two surfaces to connect metals. The heat of friction welding is concentrated at the joint surface, so the heat-affected zone is narrow. Pressure must be applied between the two surfaces. In most cases, the pressure is increased at the end of the heating, so that the hot metal is bonded by top forging, and the bonding surface is generally not melted.


Friction welding productivity is high, in principle almost all metal that can be hot forged can be friction welded. Friction welding can also be used for dissimilar metal welding. To be suitable for the cross-section of the circular workpiece with a maximum diameter of 100mm.


3. The diffusion welding


Diffusion welding is a solid phase welding method with indirect heat energy as energy. It is usually done in a vacuum or under a protective atmosphere. During welding, the surfaces of the two welders are made to contact and hold for a certain time under high temperature and large pressure, so as to reach the distance between atoms, and combine through simple mutual diffusion of atoms. Before welding, it is not only necessary to clean the oxide and other impurities on the workpiece surface, but also the surface roughness should be lower than a certain value to ensure the welding quality.


Diffusion welding under the protection of the vacuum or protective atmosphere, to a certain temperature (lower than the parent metal melting point) and pressure conditions, make the mutual contact of the flat bright and clean after welding surface microplastic flow and close contact, atom diffusion, after a long time, the original interface disappeared, welding method of metallurgical bonding.


Diffusion welding has high requirements for surface processing and cleaning of welds, long welding time, low productivity, high cost, and large equipment investment. The welding between dissimilar metals with large melting point differences or metallurgically incompatible, welding between metals and ceramics, and welding of titanium, nickel, and aluminum alloy structural parts. It is not only applied to advanced technology fields such as atomic energy, aerospace, and electronics industry but also extended to the general machinery manufacturing industry.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    Current language:English
    Send Your Inquiry