Bergek CNC - الحل الشامل لتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية& التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.

لغة
أخبار
VR

تطبيقات معالجة مخرطة CNC

2022/08/02


أولاً ، خشونة السطح للمعالجة الدقيقة عالية السرعة العادية المخارط لا تلبي المتطلبات. ما هي الأسباب؟

 

1. تحليل المشكلة: غالبًا ما أرى بعض مشغلي المخرطة المبتدئين عند الانتهاء رمح صغير أو أجزاء ثقب صغير ، وصلت السرعة إلى الحد الأقصى لسرعة أداة آلة. ومع ذلك ، لأسباب فنية ، فإن حجم المعالجة ليس كذلك مباشرة في مكانها ، فقط عدد قليل من الخيوط أو عشرات الخيوط في مكانها. في هذه الوقت ، الأداة في حالة الانتهاء. وصلت النتائج إلى الحجم ولكن خشونة السطح كانت ضعيفة.

 

2. السبب هو أن السكين المعدني لا يقطع اللحم بشكل سلس كسكين المطبخ في عملية المعالجة. يقطع برادة الحديد مع قليل من الضغط. عندما يكون البدل كافيا ، سيتم "قطعه" بسلاسة بسبب صلابة المادة وسيصبح السطح ناعم. ولكن بمجرد أن يكون البدل صغيرًا جدًا ، فإن برادة الحديد الصغيرة بتأثير لا يمكن إزالة البثق بسلاسة ، وسيكون سطح قطعة العمل كذلك "منتقى".

 

3. الحل: يجب ألا يقل البدل المحجوز للتشطيب عن 0.35 مم ، وإلا فإن سطح قطعة العمل سوف يتضرر بسبب عدم كفاية تشوه برادة الحديد. تحسين طريقة إتقان الأبعاد تصبح الدقة هي المفتاح لحل هذا النوع من المشاكل!


 

اثنين. ما هو سبب المقاومة المفرطة في معالجة المعادن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي والحفر؟ ما سبب عدم الحفر؟

 

1. الإزميل عريض جدًا! الحافة المستعرضة في لب الحفر هي عامل مهم يؤثر بشكل مباشر على مقاومة الحفر. عمومًا، يمكن قطع عرض الشفرة المستعرضة إلى 1/3 - 1/5 من الأصل قبل أن يتم قصه في قطعة العمل.

 

2. البوق الخلفي كبير جدًا! العديد من عمال المخرطة المبتدئين يخشون ذلك دائمًا لقمة الحفر ليست حادة بدرجة كافية ، لذا فإن الجزء الخلفي من لقمة الحفر شديد جدًا يميل! لم تعمل لقمة الحفر بسلاسة كما كان من المفترض أن تعمل. خاصة في لحظة القطع والتوسيع ، من السهل إنتاج الحافة الانهيار ، ينتج عنه ضوضاء ضخمة ، ويؤثر على صورة المخرطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا الزاوية الخلفية كبيرة جدًا ، وستنتج الكثير من الاهتزازات ، والتي ستحدث تسبب اهتزازًا خطيرًا لقمة الحفر في عملية المعالجة. للصغار والقطع الطويلة ، فمن المرجح أن تظهر كسرًا لا يمكن تفسيره. لذلك ، فإن يجب ألا تكون الزاوية الخلفية كبيرة جدًا. بشكل عام ، 6-8 درجات مناسبة ، الظهر الشكل إلى أقصى حد ممكن لا يطحن بشكل مستقيم. طحن لاستخدام القوس أفضل وأكثر دواما.

 

3 ، حافة إزميل بالقرب من الزاوية الأمامية للتضخيم الاصطناعي! المقدمة الزاوية قريبة من حافة البت لتقليل مقاومة الحفر ، مما يجعل قطع الضوء وتوفير العمالة.

 

4. شفرة الحفر غير متناظرة والمركز مزاح! بعد التخشين رأس الحفر ، قم أولاً بتصحيح الحافة المستعرضة لعمل الحافة المستعرضة أقصر ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة لملاحظة ما إذا كان لب الحفر كذلك تتمحور.


 

ثالثًا ، أداة الدوران تحافظ على الشفرة المتساقطة ، كيف تحل هذا؟

 

1. تحليل المشكلة: بعد تشغيلها بواسطة أداة الدوران ، برادة الحديد قم بالمرور من خلال الجزء الأمامي من أداة الدوران وقم باللف والكسر على طول شكل الجزء الأمامي من أداة الدوران. لذلك ، شكل أداة الدوران الأمامية يؤثر بشكل مباشر على تشوه برادة الحديد.

 

2. إذا لاحظت بدقة تشوه برادة الحديد ، فسيكون كذلك وجد أنه بعد قطع برادة الحديد ، سيحدث تشوه الانحناء من قبل أداة الدوران. عندما تمر برادة الحديد عبر مجرى الرقاقة ، تبدأ في ذلك انحنى لأعلى ثم تحرك نحو مقدمة المنعطف!

 

3. عادة ما تبدأ برادة الحديد المستمرة في الانحناء للأمام بعد فترة طويلة لقد مروا عبر شلال الرقائق. ومع ذلك ، بعد ضرب حافة شلال الرقائق ، تبدأ برادة الحديد المكسورة في الانقلاب بعنف إلى الأمام ، ثم تضرب الجزء السفلي من الأداة وكسر! لذا ، فإن مفتاح كسر برادة الحديد هو كيفية إجبارهم على تجاوز حافة شلال الرقاقة والبدء في الطي للأمام!

 

4. الحل: طحن حافة القطع لقطع العمل بالماكينة CNC إلى أ وضع أقل من حافة الأخدود لتشكيل شكل خطوة عالية ومنخفضة. ال تم تقليل انحناء الخطوات إلى أدنى حد ، مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء "كتلة رقاقة" قريبة من a زاوية مستقيمة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

News
VR

CNC lathe processing applications

2022/08/02


First, the surface roughness of ordinary high-speed precision machining lathes does not meet the requirements. What are the reasons?

 

1. Problem analysis: I often see some novice lathe operators, when finishing small shaft or small hole parts, the speed has reached the limit speed of the machine tool. However, for technical reasons, the processing size is not directly in place, only a few threads or a dozen threads are in place. At this time, the tool is in the state of finishing. The results reached the size, but the surface roughness was poor.

 

2. The reason is that the alloy knife does not cut into the meat as smoothly as the kitchen knife in the process of processing. It cuts off the iron filings with a little squeeze. When the allowance is sufficient, it will be "cut off" smoothly due to the toughness of the material and the surface will become smooth. But once the allowance is too small, small iron filings by the effect of extrusion can not be removed smoothly, and the surface of the workpiece will be "picked".

 

3. Solution: The allowance reserved for finishing shall not be less than 0.35mm, otherwise the workpiece surface will be damaged due to insufficient deformation of iron filings. Improving the method of mastering dimensional accuracy becomes the key to solving this kind of problem!


 

Two. What is the reason for the excessive resistance in CNC metal processing and drilling? What's the reason for not drilling?

 

1. The chisel is too wide! The transverse edge at the drilling core is an important factor that directly affects the resistance of drilling. Generally, THE WIDTH OF THE TRANSVERSE BLADE CAN BE TRIMMED TO 1/3- 1/5 of THE ORIGINAL BEFORE it can be CUT INTO THE workpiece.

 

2. The back horn is too big! Many novice lathe workers are always afraid that the drill bit is not sharp enough, so the back of the drill bit is very inclined! The drill bit didn't work as smoothly as it was supposed to. Especially in the moment of cutting and reaming, it is easy to produce edge collapse, produce huge noise, and affect the image of the lathe. In addition, if the rear Angle is too large, it will produce a lot of vibration, which will cause serious vibration of the drill bit in the process of machining. For small and long bits, it is more likely to appear inexplicable fracture. Therefore, the rear Angle should not be too large. Generally, 6-8 degrees is appropriate, back shape as far as possible not to grind straight shape. Grinding into arc use better, and more durable.

 

3, chisel edge near the front corner to artificial amplification! The front Angle is ground close to the bit edge to reduce drilling resistance, making the cutting light and labor-saving.

 

4. The drill blade is asymmetrical and the center is offset! After roughening the drill tip, first correct the transverse edge to make the transverse edge shorter, which is more conducive to observing whether the drill core is centered.


 

Three, the turning tool keeps falling blade, how to solve this?

 

1. Problem analysis: After being turned by the turning tool, the iron filings pass through the front of the turning tool and curl and break along the shape of the front of the turning tool. Therefore, the shape of the turning tool front directly affects the deformation of iron filings.

 

2. If you carefully observe the deformation of the iron filings, it will be found that after the iron filings are cut, bending deformation will occur before the turning tool. As the iron filings pass through the chip chute, they begin to bend upward and then move toward the front of the turn!

 

3. Continuous iron filings usually begin to bend forward a long way after they have passed through the chip chute. However, after hitting the edge of the chip chute, the broken iron filings begin to violently flip forward, then strike the lower part of the tool and break! So, the key to breaking iron filings is how to force them over the edge of the chip chute and start folding forward!

 

4. Solution: Grind the cutting edge of the CNC machining workpiece to a position lower than the groove edge to form a high and low step shape. The curvature of the steps is minimized, creating a "chip block" that is close to a right Angle.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    Current language:English
    Send Your Inquiry