Bergek CNC - الحل الشامل لتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية& التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.

لغة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

ما هي تفاصيل عملية تشكيل الانحناء لثني الصفائح المعدنية يتم المعالجة؟

 

في الآونة الأخيرة ، قدمت الكثير من المعرفة حول ثني الصفائح المعدنية يتم المعالجة. اليوم ، سأستمر في الحديث إليكم حول المشاكل التي يجب أن تكون الانتباه إلى عملية ثني الصفائح المعدنية وعملية التشكيل. ال يتم تلخيص الجوانب الخمسة التالية.

 

قم بعمل نصف الدائرة. قم بعمل نصف دائرة على جانبي خط الانحناء أولاً ، والتي يمكن أن تمنع الصفائح المعدنية من البروز بسبب البثق على كلا الجانبين من زاوية الانحناء بعد الانحناء. حجم محدب وسمك الصفائح المعدنية ، و أكثر سمكًا ، كلما كان قطر نصف الدائرة أكثر محدبًا أفضل من سمك المادة 1.5 مرة.

 

هل زاوية R. إذا لم تقم بعمل زاوية R ، بعد عدة مرات من الختم ، فإن ملف ستختفي الزاوية اليمنى الأصلية تدريجيًا لتشكل زاوية R ، ولكن في هذا الوقت ، جانب واحد أو كلا جانبي زاوية R سيكون له طول ضلع صغير. وبالتالي، اصنع زاوية R قبل الانحناء ، والزاوية الداخلية يجب أن تكون أكبر من أو يساوي نصف سمك المادة. إذا لم يكن هناك شرط واضح أ الزاوية اليمنى ، يجب معالجتها في زاوية R ؛ في عملية الرسم ، R يجب وضع علامة على الزاوية لتجنب تلف القالب عند توقف الخط.


 

اصنع ثقبًا جانبيًا ضيقًا أو مفتوحًا. من أجل تجنب الحواف الخشنة ، فهي كذلك ضروري لعمل ثقب ضيق أو فتحة حافة عند نقطة التحول بين يجب أن يكون المستوى وسطح الانحناء ، وعرض الفتحة الضيقة أكبر من أو يساوي 1.5 ضعف سمك اللحم.

 

خصم. تنقسم ميزة الخصم إلى أحادية وثنائية ، بالمقارنة مع الخصم من جانب واحد ، يكون الخصم الثنائي أكثر دقة ، و ارتفاع حافة الخصم أكبر من 3 مم ؛ الأجزاء الموجودة على الجدار الجانبي يجب أن تكون أكثر من 10 مم من السطح السفلي ؛ يوجد جدار جانبي لا يمكن أن يكون الفتح قريبًا جدًا من السطح السفلي ، بحيث يظل أعلى من 3 مم ، وإلا سوف يتشوه الثقب بالضغط.


 

يجب أن يتشوه بعد الانحناء. هناك نوعان من حالات التشوه. أولاً ، في ضوء التشوه الناتج عن القوة بعد الانحناء ، بدون تؤثر على الأجزاء الأخرى ، ويمكن إضافتها في زاوية الانحناء 45 درجة إضافات تقوية ، زيادة القوة ؛ الثاني ، لأن شكل اللوحة هو النوع الطويل والضيق ليس من السهل الحفاظ على تشوه منحني مستقيم ، والذي يمكن طيها بحرف L أو حافتين مقلوبتين من النوع "U" ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان تكون كذلك توقف من قبل بعض العوامل ، لا يمكن الاتصال من الرأس إلى الذيل ، ثم يمكنك ذلك قم بتشغيل الكمية المناسبة من الأضلاع المحدبة لزيادة قوتها.

 

صب معالجة الانحناء

 

ما ورد أعلاه هو تقديم ملخص لعملية القولبة الانحناء التي تحتاج إلى دفعها الاهتمام بالجوانب ، آمل أن أساعدك. معمل معالجة بيرجيك تجربة لإخبارك بالتفاصيل الصغيرة لعملية ثني الصفائح المعدنية ، بحيث يمكنك تجنب الأخطاء في عملية التشغيل ، ولكن أيضًا بشكل صارم وفقًا لرسومات متطلبات العملاء للمعالجة.


مزايا الشركة

01
تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية: أجزاء من الصفائح المعدنية لدقتها العالية ومتانتها
02
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت: نحن نقدم خدمة عبر الإنترنت 7 * 24 * 365
03
التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي: لا يقدم فقط المعادن والبلاستيك ولكن أيضًا إنتاجًا مرنًا

الأسئلة المتداولة حول ثني الصفائح المعدنية باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

س:

كيف تضمن الجودة؟     

أ:

لدينا قسم مراقبة الجودة المهنية لضمان الجودة.

س:

لماذا الألومنيوم أرخص من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لبعض المنتجات؟     

أ:

بالنسبة للمنتجات التي تتطلب التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، قد يكون الألمنيوم أرخص من الفولاذ لأنه أسهل في المعالجة من الفولاذ.

س:

لماذا يعتبر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L أرخص من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 لبعض المنتجات؟     

أ:

تعتبر المادة الخام من 316L أغلى من تلك الموجودة في 316 ، ولكن قوتها أقل وأسهل في المعالجة من 316L. لذلك ، سيكون المنتج أرخص من 316L (اعتمادًا على هيكل المنتج).

س:

هل يمكنك القص والانحناء؟     

أ:

نعم ، لدينا مهندسين محترفين

س:

إذا أرسلت رسومات ، هل يمكنك إرسال عرض أسعار؟     

أ:

نعم ، أرسل رسومات إلينا للحصول على معلومات عرض أسعار مجانية.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

كيف نفعل ذلك تلبية وتعريف العالمية
أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.
المرفق:
    مُستَحسَن
    يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
  • Product Details

What are the bending forming process details of sheet metal bending processing?

 

Recently, I introduced a lot of knowledge about sheet metal bending processing. Today, I will continue to talk to you about what problems need to be paid attention to in the sheet metal bending processing and forming process. The following five aspects are summarized.

 

Do the semicircle. Make a semicircle on both sides of the bending line first, which can prevent the sheet metal from protruding due to extrusion on both sides of the bending Angle after bending. Convex size and sheet metal thickness, the thicker the material, the more convex, therefore, the diameter of the semicircle are better than 1.5 times the thickness of the material.

 

Do R Angle. If you do not make R Angle, after many times of stamping, the original right Angle will gradually disappear to form R Angle, but at this time, one side or both sides of R Angle will have a little side length. Therefore, make R Angle before bending, and the Angle inside should be greater than or equal to half of the material thickness. If there is no clear requirement a right Angle, should be processed into an R Angle; In the process of drawing, R Angle should be marked to avoid damage to the mold when the line is stopped.


 

Make a narrow or open side hole. In order to avoid rough edges, it is necessary to make a narrow hole or edge hole at the turning point between the plane and the bending surface, and the width of the narrow hole should be greater than or equal to 1.5 times the thickness of the meat.

 

A discount. The discount edge is divided into unilateral and bilateral, compared with unilateral discount, the bilateral discount is more accurate, and the height of the discount edge is greater than 3mm; The parts on the side wall are required to be more than 10mm from the bottom surface; There are side wall opening can not be too close to the bottom surface, to keep above 3mm, otherwise the hole will be deformed by pressure.


 

It should be deformed after bending. There are two cases of deformation. First, in view of the deformation formed by the force after bending, without affecting other parts, can be added in the bending Angle of 45 degrees of reinforcing additives, increase the strength; Two, because the plate shape is long and narrow type is not easy to keep straight, bending deformation, which can be folded an L or folded two inverted "U" type edge, but sometimes will be interrupted by some factors, can not connect from head to tail, then you can play the right amount of convex ribs to increase its strength.

 

Bending processing molding

 

The above is to give you a summary of the bending molding process need to pay attention to the aspects, I hope to help you. Bergek processing plant with experience to tell you the small details of sheet metal bending process, so that you can avoid mistakes in the process of operation, but also in strict accordance with customer requirements drawings for processing.


Company Advantages

01
Sheet Metal Fabrication: Sheet Metal Parts For Their High Precision And Durability
02
Online service: We provide 7*24*365 online service
03
CNC Machining: Not Only Offers Metals And Plastics But Also Flexible Production

Frequently Asked Questions about CNC sheet metal bending

Q:

How do you guarantee the quality?        

A:

We have a professional quality control department to ensure quality.

Q:

Why is aluminum cheaper than stainless steel for some products?        

A:

For products that require CNC machining, aluminum may be cheaper than steel because it is easier to process than steel.

Q:

Why is 316L stainless steel cheaper than 316 stainless steel for some products?        

A:

The raw material of 316L is more expensive than that of 316, but its strength is lower and it is easier to process than 316. Therefore, the product will be cheaper than 316L (depending on the product structure).

Q:

Can you cut and bend?        

A:

Yes, we have professional engineers

Q:

If I send drawings, can you send a quote?        

A:

Yes, send drawings to us to get free quotation information.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
How We Do It Meet And Define Global
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
      Current language:English
      Send Your Inquiry