Bergek CNC - الحل الشامل لتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية& التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.

لغة
VR

عملية ثني الصفائح المعدنية Bergek

حول الصفائح المعدنية


يسمى تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية بمعالجة الصفائح المعدنية. خصيصا ل على سبيل المثال ، استخدام الصفائح المعدنية في صنع المداخن ، ودلاء الحديد ، وخزانات النفط الأواني ، وأنابيب التهوية ، ورؤوس حجم الكوع ، ومكان تيان يوان ، وأشكال القمع ، و العملية الرئيسية هي القطع ، الانحناء ، تشكيل الانحناء ، اللحام ، التثبيت ، إلخ. أجزاء الصفائح المعدنية عبارة عن أجهزة ذات صفيحة رفيعة ، والتي يمكن معالجتها بواسطة الختم والانحناء والشد وغيرها من الوسائل للأجزاء ، التعريف العام هو سمك الأجزاء في عملية المعالجة. الموافق ل أجزاء الصب ، وتزوير الأجزاء ، وقطع غيار الآلات ، وهلم جرا. معالجة الصفائح المعدنية تستخدم المواد بشكل عام في مواد معالجة الصفائح المعدنية المدلفنة على البارد الصاج (SPCC) ، الصاج المدلفن على الساخن (SHCC) ، الصاج المجلفن (SECC ، SGCC) ، النحاس (CU) نحاس ، نحاس أحمر ، نحاس بريليوم ، لوح ألومنيوم (6061 ، 6063 ، صلب الألومنيوم ، إلخ) ، الألومنيوم ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (المرآة ، سطح الرسم ، الضباب السطح) ، وفقًا للدور المختلف للمنتج ، اختر مادة ل تختلف ، تحتاج إلى الخروج من المنتج فائدته وتكلفته بشكل عام انصح.

 

تشكيل الصفائح المعدنية


ثني تشكيل الصفائح المعدنية: يتم ثني الصفائح المعدنية وتشكيلها في الخارج على آلة ثني الألواح ، سيتم وضع لوحة التشكيل على اللوحة آلة الانحناء ، استخدم قطعة فرامل رفع ذراع الرفع ، انزلاق قطعة العمل في مكانها ، ثم على السبورة التي من شأنها أن تقلل من قطعة الفرامل إلى القولبة ، عن طريق التطبيق الضغط على صفيحة الانحناء آلة ثني الرافعة وثني المعادن تشكيل

 

المنتجات النموذجية: الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، التعبئة والتغليف ، النقل ، الأجزاء المعدنية للبناء ، إلخ

 

مناسبة للإنتاج: مناسبة للإنتاج بالجملة (لا يزيد عن 5000 قطع) ، يمكن أيضًا تخصيصها

 

الجودة: دقة الانحناء العالية ، الخطأ حوالي 0.1 مم (0.004 بوصة)

 

السرعة: ما يصل إلى 6 مرات في الدقيقة ، على الرغم من أن التكوين الأولي لـ ستستغرق آلة الثني وقتًا طويلاً


خصائص عملية ثني الصفائح المعدنية

نصف دائرة: قم بعمل نصف دائرة على جانبي خط الانحناء أولاً منع الصفائح المعدنية من البروز من المواد المعدنية بعد الانحناء بسبب للقذف على جانبي زاوية الانحناء. حجم الانتفاخ مرتبط بالورقة سماكة المعدن ، كلما كانت المادة أكثر سمكًا ، كلما كان محدبًا أكثر ، وبالتالي ، فإن قطر نصف الدائرة أفضل من 1.5 مرة من سمك مواد.

 

اصنع زاوية R: إذا لم تقم بعمل زاوية R ، فبعد العديد من الختم ، فإن ستختفي الزاوية اليمنى الأصلية تدريجيًا لتشكل زاوية R ، ثم تختفي الزاوية R. سيكون للزاوية طول ضلع صغير على كلا الجانبين. لذلك ، اصنع زاوية R قبل الانحناء ، ويجب أن تكون الزاوية الداخلية أكبر من أو تساوي النصف من سمك المادة. إذا لم يكن هناك شرط صريح للحق الزاوية ، يجب أن تعامل كزاوية R ؛ في عملية رسم علامة R Angle ، حتى لا يوقف الخط ، مما يؤدي إلى تلف العفن.

 

اصنع ثقبًا أو ثقبًا في الحافة: لتجنب النتوءات ، قم بعمل ثقب أو ثقب في الحافة نقطة تحول بين السطح المستوي وسطح الانحناء. بعد الانحناء ، يجب أن يكون عرض الحفرة أكبر من أو يساوي 1.5 ضعف سمك من اللحم.

 

ميزة الخصم: تنقسم ميزة الخصم إلى أحادية وثنائية ، مقارنة بالخصم من جانب واحد ، يكون الخصم الثنائي أكثر دقة ، ارتفاع حافة الخصم أكبر من 3 مم ؛ يجب أن تكون الأجزاء الموجودة على الجدار الجانبي أكثر من 10 مم من السطح السفلي ؛ هناك أيضا ثقب في لا يمكن أن يكون الجدار الجانبي قريبًا جدًا من القاع ، للحفاظ على أكثر من 3 مم ، وإلا سيتم الضغط على ثقب تشوه.


Sheet metal bending process         
Sheet metal bending         

Sheet metal bending         

الانحناء تشوه

في حالة التشوه اللاحق للثني ، هناك نوعان من تشوه:

 

أولاً ، في ضوء التشوه الناتج عن القوة بعد الانحناء ، بدون التأثير على الأجزاء الأخرى ، يمكنك زيادة عامل التسليح عند 45 درجة زاوية الانحناء ، زيادة القوة ؛

 

ثانيًا ، لأن شكل اللوحة طويل وليس من السهل الحفاظ على النوع الضيق الاستقامة ، الانحناء والتشوه ، والتي يمكن أن تطوي حرف L أو اثنتين مقلوبة على شكل حرف "U" اكتب حواف ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان سوف تتعطل بسبب بعض العوامل ، لا يمكن أن يكون متصلة من الرأس إلى الذيل ، ثم يمكنك تشغيل المقدار الصحيح من الضلع إلى زيادة قوتها.



مواد تطبيقية


مناسب لجميع المواد المعدنية تقريبًا ، والمواد الأكثر استخدامًا هي: الصلب والألمنيوم والنحاس والتيتانيوم وغيرها من الصفائح المعدنية جيدة ليونة

 

متطلبات التصميم

 

1. أقصى طول للثني للقطعة الواحدة يمكن أن يصل إلى 16 مترًا (52 قدمًا)

 

2. مسار الانحناء للمعدن يمكن أن يكون مستقيما فقط

 

3. إن نصف قطر الحشو الداخلي للثني للمواد القابلة للتمدد هو 1 مرة من سمك الصفيحة ، ونصف قطر الحشو الداخلي المنحني للمادة الصلبة 3 أضعاف سمك اللوحة

 

4. سمك ثني يصل إلى 50 مم (2 بوصة) إذا لم يتم معالجة الصفائح المعدنية بالحرارة


ميزة الشركة
  •           
    تعتبر Bergek جيدة في صنع نماذج أولية ، أو أجزاء صغيرة ، أو أجزاء آلية CNC مخصصة للإنتاج الضخم.
  •           
    التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي: لا يقدم فقط المعادن والبلاستيك ولكن أيضًا إنتاجًا مرنًا
  •           
    تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية: أجزاء من الصفائح المعدنية لدقتها العالية ومتانتها
  •           
    القولبة بالحقن: يمكنها معالجة مئات المواد
  •           
    الخدمة عبر الإنترنت: نحن نقدم خدمة عبر الإنترنت 7 * 24 * 365


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    اللغة الحالية:العربية
    أرسل استفسارك

VR

Bergek sheet metal bending process

About the sheet metal


Sheet metal fabrication is called sheet metal processing. Specifically, for example, the use of sheet metal to make chimneys, iron buckets, oil tanks oil pots, ventilation pipes, elbow size heads, tian yuan place, funnel shapes, the main process is cutting, bending buckle, bending forming, welding, riveting, etc. Sheet metal parts are thin-plate hardware, which can be processed by stamping, bending, stretching and other means of parts, a general definition is the thickness of the parts in the process of processing. Corresponding to the casting parts, forging parts, machining parts, and so on. Sheet metal processing materials are generally used in sheet metal processing materials are cold-rolled sheet (SPCC), hot-rolled sheet (SHCC), galvanized sheet (SECC, SGCC), copper (CU) brass, red copper, beryllium copper, aluminum plate (6061, 6063, hard aluminum, etc.), aluminum profile, stainless steel (mirror, drawing surface, fog surface), according to the different role of the product, Choose a material to differ, need to come up from product its utility and cost generally consider.

 

Sheet metal forming


Bending of sheet metal forming: sheet metal bending and forming is carried out on the plate bending machine, will be molding plate is placed on the plate bending machine, use lifting lever lift brake piece, workpiece slide into place, and then on the board that would reduce brake piece to molding, by applying pressure on the plate bending machine bending lever and metal bending forming

 

Typical products: consumer electronics, packaging, transportation, construction metal parts, etc

 

Suitable for production: suitable for mass production (no more than 5000 pieces), can also be customized

 

Quality: high bending accuracy, the error is about 0.1mm (0.004in)

 

Speed: up to 6 times per minute, although the initial configuration of the bending machine will take a long time


Sheet metal bending process characteristics

Semicircle: make a semicircle on both sides of the bending line first to prevent sheet metal from protruding out of the metal material after bending due to extrusion on both sides of the bending Angle. Bulge size is related to sheet metal thickness, the thicker the material, the more convex, therefore, the diameter of the semicircle is better than 1.5 times the thickness of the material.

 

Make an R Angle: If you do not make an R Angle, after many stamping, the original right Angle will gradually disappear to form an R Angle, but then the R Angle will have a little side length on either side. Therefore, make an R Angle before bending, and the internal Angle should be greater than or equal to half of the material thickness. If there is no explicit requirement for a right Angle, should be treated as R Angle; In the process of drawing mark R Angle, so as not to stop the line, resulting in mold damage.

 

Make a hole or edge hole: To avoid burrs, make a hole or edge hole at a turning point between the flat surface and the bending surface. After the bend, the width of the hole should be greater than or equal to 1.5 times the thickness of the meat.

 

Discount edge: discount edge is divided into unilateral and bilateral, compared with unilateral discount, the bilateral discount is more accurate, discount edge height is greater than 3mm; The parts on the sidewall shall be more than 10mm away from the bottom surface; There is also a hole on the sidewall can not be too close to the bottom, to keep more than 3mm, otherwise the hole will be pressed deformation.


Sheet metal bending process                 
Sheet metal bending                

Sheet metal bending                

Bending deformation

In the case of post-bending deformation, there are two kinds of deformation:

 

First, in view of the deformation formed by the force after bending, without affecting other parts, you can increase the reinforcement agent at 45 degrees Angle at the bending, increase the strength;

 

Two, because the plate shape is long and narrow type is not easy to maintain straightness, bending deformation, which can fold an L or fold two inverted "U" type edges, but sometimes will be interrupted by some factors, can not be connected from head to tail, then you can play the right amount of rib to increase its strength.



Applied materials


Suitable for almost all metal materials, the most commonly used materials are: steel, aluminum, copper, titanium, and other good ductility metal plate

 

Design considerations

 

1. The maximum bending length of a single piece can reach 16m(52ft)

 

2. The bending path of metal can only be straight

 

3. The bending inner fillet radius of the extensible material is 1 times the thickness of the plate, and the bending inner fillet radius of the hard material is 3 times the thickness of the plate

 

4. Bending thickness up to 50mm(2in) if the sheet metal has not been heat-treated


Company Advantage
  •                    
    Bergek is good at making prototypes, small-batch, or mass production customized CNC machined parts, Come to get instant quotes on metal and plastic machined parts.
  •                    
    CNC Machining: Not Only Offers Metals And Plastics But Also Flexible Production
  •                    
    Sheet Metal Fabrication: Sheet Metal Parts For Their High Precision And Durability
  •                    
    Injection Molding: Can Process Hundreds Of Materials
  •                    
    Online service: We provide 7*24*365 online service


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
    Current language:English
    Send Your Inquiry