حل وقفة واحدة لتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية& التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي - Bergek CNC

لغة
منتجات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

الليزر في عملية القطع والنقش ، لا تلمس سطح الهدف ، لضمان جودة كل منتج ، وتحسين القدرة التنافسية المؤسسات ؛


قطع التبخير:


يقوم شعاع ضوئي مركّز بتسخين سطح المادة حتى درجة الغليان نقطة ، وخلق ثقب المفتاح. يتسبب القفل في زيادة مفاجئة في الامتصاص و تعميق سريع للمسام. الحفرة تتعمق والبخار من الغليان يؤدي إلى تآكل الجدار ، مما يؤدي إلى رش رذاذ وتوسيع الفتحة بشكل أكبر. المواد غير القابلة للذوبان مثل الخشب والكربون والبلاستيك بالحرارة عادة ما تقطع بهذه الطريقة.


إنصهار:


يتم نفخ المواد المنصهرة من منطقة القطع بواسطة غاز عالي الضغط ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من متطلبات الطاقة للمواد المنصهرة. المادة خدمة القطع بالليزر للبلاستيك يتم تسخينها أولاً إلى نقطة الانصهار ، ثم بعد ذلك يتم تفجير المواد المنصهرة عن طريق الهواء لتجنب زيادة درجة حرارة المادة. عادة ما تكون المادة التي يتم قطعها بهذه الطريقة معدنية.


تكسير الإجهاد الحراري:


المواد الهشة حساسة بشكل خاص للكسر الحراري ، وهو واحدة من خصائص صدع الإجهاد الحراري. تركيز الضوء على السطح يسبب التسخين الموضعي والتمدد الحراري ، مما يؤدي إلى حدوث تشققات التي يتم توجيهها بعد ذلك عن طريق تحريك الحزم. يمكن أن تتحرك الشقوق بترتيب م / ث. إنها عادة ما تستخدم لقطع الزجاج.


قطع رقاقة السيليكون غير المرئي:


استخدام أجهزة أشباه الموصلات السيليكونية لفصل الرقائق الإلكترونية الدقيقة عن يمكن استخدام رقائق السيليكون ، ما يسمى بعملية القطع الشبح. نبض و Nd: YAG الليزر بطول موجة 1064 نانومتر مناسب جدًا لشريط السيليكون الإلكتروني فجوة (1.11 إلكترون فولت أو 1117 نانومتر).


قطع رد الفعل:


يُعرف أيضًا باسم القطع بالليزر والقطع باللهب. رد فعل القطع مثل قطع شعلة الأكسجين ، لكن شعاع الليزر هو مصدر الإشعال. مناسب لقطع الفولاذ الكربوني بسمك أكبر من 1 مم. هذه الطريقة يمكنها قطع ألواح فولاذية سميكة للغاية بطاقة ليزر قليلة نسبيًا.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

كيف نفعل ذلك تلبية وتعريف العالمية
أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.
المرفق:
    مُستَحسَن
    يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English
      Tiếng Việt
      Bahasa Melayu
      हिन्दी
      русский
      Português
      한국어
      日本語
      italiano
      français
      Español
      Deutsch
      العربية
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

CNC Machining Parts
VR
  • Product Details

laser in the cutting, engraving process, do not contact the surface of the object, to ensure the quality of each product, improve the competitiveness of enterprises;


Vaporization cutting:


A focused beam of light heats the surface of the material to its boiling point, creating a keyhole. Locking causes a sudden increase in absorption and rapid deepening of the pores. The hole deepens, and the steam from boiling erodes the wall, spraying out a spray and enlarging the hole further. Non-melting materials such as wood, carbon, and thermosetting plastics are usually cut in this way.


Melt:


The molten material is blown from the cutting zone by high-pressure gas, which greatly reduces the power requirement of the molten material. The material laser cutting service plastic first heated to the melting point, and then the molten material is blown off by air to avoid further raising the temperature of the material. The material that is cut in this way is usually metal.


Thermal stress cracking:


Brittle materials are particularly sensitive to thermal fracture, which is one of the characteristics of thermal stress crack. The concentration of light on the surface causes local heating and thermal expansion, which creates cracks that are then guided by moving beams. Cracks can move in m/s order. It is usually used to cut glass.


Silicon wafer invisible cutting:


Using silicon semiconductor devices to separate microelectronic chips from silicon wafers, a so-called stealth cutting process can be used. Pulsed Nd:YAG laser with wavelength of 1064 nm is very suitable for silicon electronic band gap (1.11 electron volts or 1117 nm).


Reaction cutting:


Also known as combustion stabilized laser cutting and flame cutting. Reaction cutting is like oxygen torch cutting, but the laser beam is the ignition source. Suitable for cutting carbon steel with thickness greater than 1mm. This method can cut very thick steel plates with relatively little laser power.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
How We Do It Meet And Define Global
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
      Current language:English
      Send Your Inquiry