حل وقفة واحدة لتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية& التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي - Bergek CNC

لغة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

يمكن في كثير من الأحيان استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سواء في مجال الحياة أو التطبيقات الصناعية انظر ، مثل عملية تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية ذات الشكل الخاص من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ العمليات هي القص ، والانحناء ، والانحناء ، واللحام ، والتثبيت ، والطاولة ، المعالجة السطحية والعمليات الأخرى. فماذا تفعل معالجة الصفائح المعدنية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بحاجة إلى الاهتمام؟

 

عملية معالجة صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية توسيع الرسومات -> معالجة بالليزر -> التخطيط ثني تساو -> تشكيل اللحام -> المعالجة السطحية -> التعبئة والتغليف والشحن

 

تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في المرحلة المبكرة لفهم احتياجات العملاء ، وخاصة مظهر المنتج وتشكيله ، و ثم قم بعمل رسومات ، وارسم مخطط التوسع وفقًا للفعلي الموقف؛

 

عادة ما تكون طريقة تقطيع تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تُستخدم معًا ، مثل شكل أجزاء الصفائح المعدنية وطولها وعرضها مطلوب بواسطة آلة القص ؛ يتم استخدام تقطيع الثقب للضغط التدريجي و توسيع الهيكل المستوي لأجزاء الصفائح المعدنية ؛ أو القطع بالليزر القطع ، وفقًا لبرمجة CNC ، وما إلى ذلك ؛

 

الانحناء التخطيطي لتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو المعالجة الأولية لاتجاه وشكل الشغل. في ثابت تشكيل من خلال اللحام ، يتم الجمع بين الأجزاء المختلفة ، وعادة ما تنقسم إلى لحام كامل ، لحام بقوس الأرجون ، لحام نقطي ، إلخ ، والتي يجب اختيارها وفقًا للعملية الفعلية ؛

 

بعد معالجة وتشكيل منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، تكون سطحية في بعض الأحيان هناك حاجة إلى العلاج ، مثل الطلاء الكهربائي ، والسفع الرملي ، والطلاء بالرصاص ، والطلاء الخبز ومعالجة مكافحة بصمات الأصابع وهلم جرا.

 

معالجة سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لا يمكن فقط تحسين جمال المنتج ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا تعزيز مقاومة التآكل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ منتجات الصلب ، مقاومة التآكل الدائم ، وما إلى ذلك ؛

 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وغالبًا ما تستخدم في تكنولوجيا المعالجة هي: تشفيه التنصت ، معالجة التثقيب ، التثبيت ، و قريباً؛ معالجة صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، معالجة الحواف والزوايا في يجب أن يسود مبدأ عدم التجديف ، الحافة ، يجب أن تكون الحافة حادة ، نتوء ، تطير يجب ألا يتجاوز الارتفاع 0.2 مم.

مزايا الشركة

01
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت: نحن نقدم خدمة عبر الإنترنت 7 * 24 * 365
02
تعتبر Bergek جيدة في صنع نماذج أولية ، أو أجزاء صغيرة ، أو أجزاء آلية CNC مخصصة للإنتاج الضخم.
03
تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية: أجزاء من الصفائح المعدنية لدقتها العالية ومتانتها

أسئلة يتكرر طرحها عن مصنع قطع غيار الآلات باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

س:

هل يمكنك القص والانحناء؟     

أ:

نعم ، لدينا مهندسين محترفين

س:

تطبيق تقوية الصفائح المعدنية     

أ:

يمكن تقسيم مقوي الصفائح المعدنية إلى مقوى مستوي ، وتقوية منحنية ، ومقبس صلب ، فيما يتعلق بنوع الشكل الذي يجب الضغط عليه ، وفقًا لجسم وسماكة أجزاء الصفائح المعدنية التي يجب تحديدها. لا يوجد تقوية مطلقة في أجزاء الصفائح المعدنية ، طالما تم استيفاء شروط الشد للصفائح المعدنية. ثم وفقًا للوضع الفعلي للمعدات ، يمكنك تحديد هيكل Stiffener ، والذي يمكن استخدامه لثني الصفائح المعدنية أو شدها أو تشكيلها.

س:

لماذا سعرك أعلى من غيره؟     

أ:

بادئ ذي بدء ، لا يمكننا تلبية السعر المستهدف ، فخدمتنا دائمًا هي تقديم جودة ممتازة ، وفي كل مرة نكمل فيها التسليم ، سنطلب من العملاء ما إذا كانوا غير راضين عن جودة منتجاتنا إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فسنقدم تعليقات إلى قسم فحص الجودة لدينا ليطلب منهم تحسين معايير فحص الجودة. ثانيًا ، فيما يتعلق بالسعر ، لن يكون سعرنا أبدًا هو الأدنى أو الأعلى. بسبب الموقع ، نحن موجودون في Shenzhen ، لذلك لن يتم مقارنتنا بالموردين في شمال الصين. كان سعرنا دائمًا معقولًا وتنافسيًا. تتمثل مزايانا في المعدات وجودة المنتج والنقل.

س:

بالنسبة لمشكلة فتح القالب ، متى يلزم فتح القالب؟     

أ:

تحتاج إلى فتح قالب المنتج ، في التدقيق قبل أن يتمكن العميل من الاعتماد على الموقف وتحديد ما إذا كان التدقيق لفتح القالب ، قد تكون الحالة الأولى هي أن المنتج لم يتشكل (مرحلة التصميم الأولية ، لم يتم الانتهاء من الهيكل) ، مثل البضائع الكبيرة بعد فتح القالب ، بحيث متابعة التعديل ؛ الحالة الثانية هي أن المنتج قد تم تشكيله (مشاريع ناضجة ، لا تحتاج إلى إجراء تغييرات هيكلية) ، يوصى بفتح القالب عند التدقيق ، بحيث يكون اتساق واستقرار العينات والبضائع السائبة أعلى.

س:

كم من الوقت يمكنني الحصول على العينة؟    

أ:

اعتمادًا على العناصر المحددة الخاصة بك ، في غضون 1-15 يومًا مطلوب بشكل عام. احصل على تاريخ التسليم بالضبط


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

كيف نفعل ذلك تلبية وتعريف العالمية
أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.
المرفق:
    مُستَحسَن
    يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English
      Tiếng Việt
      Bahasa Melayu
      हिन्दी
      русский
      Português
      한국어
      日本語
      italiano
      français
      Español
      Deutsch
      العربية
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
  • Product Details

Stainless steel whether in life or industrial application field can often see, as stainless steel special-shaped sheet metal fabrication process main processes are shearing, bending, bending forming, welding, riveting, table, surface processing, and other processes. So what does the sheet metal processing of stainless steel need to pay attention to?

 

Stainless steel sheet metal processing process: sheet metal fabrication drawings expansion - > laser processing - > planing Cao bending - > welding forming - > surface treatment - > packaging and shipping

 

Stainless steel sheet metal fabrication in the early stage to understand the needs of customers, especially the appearance and molding of the product, and then make drawings, and draw the expansion diagram according to the actual situation;

 

The blanking method of stainless steel sheet metal fabrication is usually used in combination, such as the shape, length, and width of sheet metal parts required by the shearing machine; Punch blanking is used to gradually press and expand the plane structure of the sheet metal parts; Or cutting with laser cutting, according to CNC programming, etc.;

 

The planning bending of stainless steel sheet metal fabrication is the preliminary processing of the direction and shape of the workpiece. In fixed forming through welding, the various parts are combined, usually divided into full welding, argon arc welding, spot welding, etc., which needs to be selected according to the actual process;

 

After stainless steel products are processed and formed, sometimes surface treatment is needed, such as electroplating, sandblasting, shot peening, paint baking, anti-fingerprint processing and so on.

 

Stainless steel surface treatment, not only can improve the beauty of the product, but also can further strengthen the corrosion resistance of stainless steel products, durable wear resistance, and so on;

 

In addition, in stainless steel sheet metal fabrication, often used in the processing technology are: flanging tapping, punching processing, riveting, and so on; Stainless steel sheet metal processing, edge and corner processing in principle to not rowers shall prevail, edge, the edge should be blunt, burr, the flying height shall not exceed 0.2mm.

Company Advantages

01
Online service: We provide 7*24*365 online service
02
Bergek is good at making prototypes, small-batch, or mass-production customized CNC machined parts, Come to get instant quotes on metal and plastic machined parts.
03
Sheet Metal Fabrication: Sheet Metal Parts For Their High Precision And Durability

Frequently Asked Questions about cnc machining parts factory

Q:

Can you cut and bend?        

A:

Yes, we have professional engineers

Q:

Application of sheet metal Stiffener        

A:

Sheet metal Stiffener can be divided into plane Stiffener, curved reinforcement, and Stiffenersocket, as for what kind of shape to press, according to the body and thickness of sheet metal parts to decide. There is no absolute Stiffener in sheet metal parts, as long as the tensile conditions of sheet metal are met. Then according to the actual situation of the equipment, you can decide on the structure of the Stiffener, which can be used for bending, stretching or forming sheet metal.

Q:

Why is your price higher than others?        

A:

First of all, we cannot meet your target price, our service is always to provide excellent quality, every time we complete the delivery, we will ask customers whether they are not satisfied with the quality of our products if so, we will provide feedback to our quality inspection department to ask them to improve the quality inspection standard. Second, regarding price, our price will never be the lowest or the highest. Because of the location, we are located in Shenzhen, so we will not be compared with suppliers in North China. Our price has always been reasonable and competitive. Our advantages are equipment, product quality, and transportation.

Q:

As for the problem of mold opening, when is mold opening needed?        

A:

Need to open the mold of the product, in the proofing before the customer can depend on the situation and decide whether proofing to open the mold, the first case may be the product has not formed (initial design stage, the structure is not finalized), such as large goods after opening the mold, so that the follow-up adjustment; The second case is that the product has been formed (mature projects, do not need to carry out structural changes), it is recommended to open the mold when proofing, so that the consistency and stability of samples and bulk goods will be higher.

Q:

How long can I get the sample?        

A:

Depending on your specific items, within 1-15 days is required generally. Get the exact delivery date


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

How We Do It Meet And Define Global
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
      Current language:English