Bergek CNC - الحل الشامل لتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية& التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.

لغة

أجزاء مدارة بالتحكم الرقمي بالكمبيوتر

منذ تأسيسها ، ركزت على تزويد العملاء بأفضل المنتجات. يكرس موظفونا المحترفون جهودهم لتلبية متطلبات العملاء بالاعتماد على أحدث المعدات والتقنيات. علاوة على ذلك ، قمنا بإنشاء قسم خدمة يكون مسؤولاً بشكل أساسي عن تقديم خدمة عملاء سريعة وفعالة للعملاء. نحن هنا دائمًا لتحويل أفكارك إلى حقيقة. تريد معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول الأجزاء المخروطة بدقة CNC لمنتجنا الجديد أو شركتنا ، مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا في أي دقيقة.
بفضل خطوط إنتاج الأجزاء المخروطة بدقة CNC الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم تصميم جميع المنتجات وتطويرها وتصنيعها واختبارها بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن الأجزاء المخروطة بدقة CNC ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
Bergek CNC هي مؤسسة تولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا لتحسين تقنيات التصنيع وقوة البحث والتطوير. نحن مجهزون بآلات متطورة وأنشأنا عدة أقسام لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعدد كبير من العملاء. على سبيل المثال ، لدينا قسم الخدمة الخاص بنا والذي يمكنه تزويد العملاء بخدمة ما بعد البيع بكفاءة عالية. أعضاء الخدمة دائمًا على أهبة الاستعداد لخدمة العملاء من مختلف البلدان والمناطق ، وعلى استعداد للإجابة على جميع الأسئلة. إذا كنت تبحث عن فرص عمل أو لديك مصلحة في الأجزاء المخروطة بدقة CNC ، فاتصل بنا.
  • قطع معدنية باستخدام الحاسب الآلي بأسعار الجملة | برجك CNC
    قطع معدنية باستخدام الحاسب الآلي بأسعار الجملة | برجك CNC
    لاحظ العديد من العملاء أن المنتج مثالي تمامًا من حيث الجودة والأداء وسهولة الاستخدام وما إلى ذلك.
  • مصنعي مكونات الصفائح المعدنية
    مصنعي مكونات الصفائح المعدنية
    تشمل معالجة الصفائح المعدنية تقطيع القطع التقليدي ، ومعالجة الطمس ، وتشكيل الانحناء ، وطرق وعمليات أخرى ، بما في ذلك مجموعة متنوعة من هيكل القوالب الختم على البارد ومعلمات العملية ، ومجموعة متنوعة من مبادئ عمل المعدات ، وطرق التحكم.
  • تصنيع هيكل الهيكل لخادم Box-Bergek
    تصنيع هيكل الهيكل لخادم Box-Bergek
    مع التطور المستمر للصناعة الإلكترونية ، فإن التطور السريع لمجال الصناعة الإلكترونية ، في نفس الوقت ، مقارنة بالحالة الإلكترونية السابقة ، أصبح أكثر وأكثر شمولاً ، بحيث يكون الفهم المناسب لهيكل مجلس الوزراء المعرفة للحاجة هيكل هيكل الصفائح المعدنية مهم جدا. باعتباره المحتوى الرئيسي لتصميم هيكل المعدات الإلكترونية ، أصبح الهيكل رابطًا مهمًا للغاية لتحقيق المؤشرات الفنية للمعدات. في تصميم العلبة الإلكترونية ، نقوم بوضع مفهوم التصميم المعياري والتصغير والنمذجة لاستكمال المعايير القياسية.
  • خمسة محاور التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي - مجمع طحن السيارات
    خمسة محاور التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي - مجمع طحن السيارات
    نستخدم اليوم العديد من آلات الطحن الحديثة ذات 3 و 4 و 5 محاور لإنتاج أجزاء CNC ممتازة. تم استخدام تقنية الطحن على نطاق واسع في تطبيقات مختلفة من الآلات الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. تعتمد الصناعات الفضائية والطبية والبصرية ، على سبيل المثال ، على الطحن لصنع أجزاء دقيقة.
  • منتجات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ذات خمسة محاور
    منتجات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ذات خمسة محاور
    يمكن استخدام الآلات خماسية المحاور في مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات ، خاصة في التطبيقات التي تتطلب أجزاء ذات هندسة معقدة وتحمل ضيق. تشمل بعض الصناعات التي تستخدم عادةً المعالجة خماسية المحاور ما يلي:
  • خدمة تحويل أجزاء الألومنيوم المؤكسد بدقة مخصصة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي - Bergek CNC
    خدمة تحويل أجزاء الألومنيوم المؤكسد بدقة مخصصة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي - Bergek CNC
    يتم تطبيق التقنيات المتقدمة في عملية تصنيع المنتج. في المجال (المجالات) ، مثل خدمات التصنيع ، خدمة تحويل أجزاء الألومنيوم المؤكسد بدقة مخصصة ، الأجزاء المعدنية باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، تتمتع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المعدني باستخدام الحاسب الآلي برؤية معززة واستخدامات واسعة.
  • منتجات تصنيع خمسة محاور - BergekCNC
    منتجات تصنيع خمسة محاور - BergekCNC
    في مجال الطيران والمعدات الذكية ، عادة ما يكون شكل أجزاء هذه المعدات أكثر تعقيدًا وقابلية للتغيير. لمعدات معالجة أداة التصنيع CNC التقليدية ذات المحاور الثلاثة
  • تصنيع خماسي المحاور- المنتجات | برجك CNC
    تصنيع خماسي المحاور- المنتجات | برجك CNC
    أداة الآلة CNC ذات المحاور الخمسة هي نوع من المحتوى التكنولوجي العالي ، الدقة العالية ، تستخدم بشكل خاص لمعالجة أدوات الآلات السطحية المعقدة ، هذا النوع من نظام الأدوات الآلية له تأثير حاسم على الطيران ، والفضاء ، والعسكري ، والبحث العلمي ، والمعدات الدقيقة. والمعدات الطبية عالية الدقة والصناعات الأخرى.
  • خدمات تصنيع CNC حسب الطلب
    خدمات تصنيع CNC حسب الطلب
    يمكن أن يقلل التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي بشكل كبير من عدد الأدوات ، ولا يحتاج تصنيع الأجزاء المعقدة الشكل إلى أدوات معقدة. إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير شكل وحجم جزء ما ، فقط قم بتعديل إجراء معالجة الجزء ، وهذا ينطبق على تطوير وتعديل المنتجات الجديدة. استقرار جودة المعالجة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، ودقة المعالجة العالية ، ودقة التكرار العالية ، في العديد من الأصناف ، وظروف إنتاج الدُفعات الصغيرة ، ومعالجة CNC لها كفاءة إنتاج أعلى ، ويمكن أن تقلل من إعداد الإنتاج ، وتعديل أداة الماكينة ، ووقت فحص العملية ، وبسبب استخدام جيد ، كمية القطع وتقليل وقت القطع. إذن ما هي مجالات التطبيق المتضمنة في التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي؟
  • عملية ثني الصفائح المعدنية | برجك CNC
    عملية ثني الصفائح المعدنية | برجك CNC
    ثني الصفائح المعدنية أو تشكيلها هي عملية وضع ثني أو ثني على صفيحة معدنية عن طريق إمساكها عند نقطة والضغط الكافي لطي المعدن.
  • خدمات تكنولوجيا القطع بالليزر - BergeKCNC
    خدمات تكنولوجيا القطع بالليزر - BergeKCNC
    تستخدم عملية القطع بالليزر الطاقة الصادرة عندما يضرب شعاع الليزر سطح صفيحة فولاذية لإذابة وتبخر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. مصدر الليزر يستخدم بشكل عام شعاع ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون ، وقوة العمل 500 ~ 2500 واط. مستوى الطاقة أقل من المطلوب للعديد من الأجهزة الكهربائية المنزلية لكن أشعة الليزر تتركز في مساحة صغيرة من خلال العدسات و المرايا. يتيح التركيز العالي للطاقة التسخين المحلي السريع لـ يتبخر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لأن الطاقة جدا مركزة ، لذلك ، فقط كمية صغيرة من الحرارة للأجزاء الأخرى من الفولاذ ، الناجم عن تشوه صغير جدا أو لا تشوه ، باستخدام الليزر يمكن أن تكون دقيقة للغاية في قطع الشكل المعقد للكتل ، وقطع البليت لا تحتاج إلى مزيد من المعالجة.
  • What are the laser cutting processes?
    What are the laser cutting processes?
    The processing technology is the use of a laser beam on the surface of the accessories to achieve continuous movement, and the work of the laser beam is a good direction, but also has a good correlation, the cutting ability of the density is good, is also very large.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
المرفق:
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

cnc precision turned parts

Since founded, has focused on providing customers with the finest products. Our professional employees are dedicated to satisfying customers' requirements relying on the most advanced equipment and techniques. Moreover, we have set up a service department which is mainly responsible for offering customers prompt and efficient customer service. We are always here to turn your ideas into reality. Want to know more information about our new product cnc precision turned parts or our company, welcome to contact us at any minute.
With complete cnc precision turned parts production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our cnc precision turned parts, call us directly.
Bergek CNC is an enterprise that pays close attention to improving manufacturing technologies and R&D strength. We are equipped with advanced machines and have set up several departments to satisfy the different needs of a large number of customers. For example, we have our own service department which can provide customers with highly efficient after-sales service. The service members are always standby to serve customers from different countries and regions, and willing to answer all questions. If you are seeking business opportunities or have an interest in our cnc precision turned parts, contact us.
  • cnc machining metal parts at Wholesale Prices | Bergek CNC
    cnc machining metal parts at Wholesale Prices | Bergek CNC
    Many customers have remarked that the product is absolutely perfect in its quality, performance, usability, etc.
  • sheet metal components manufacturers
    sheet metal components manufacturers
    Sheet metal processing is including the traditional cutting blanking, blanking processing, bending forming, and other methods and processes, including a variety of cold stamping die structure and process parameters, a variety of equipment working principles, and control methods.
  • Chassis Shell Fabrication for Server Box-Bergek
    Chassis Shell Fabrication for Server Box-Bergek
    With the continuous development of the electronic industry, the rapid development of the field of the electronic industry, at the same time, compared with the previous electronic case is more and more extensive, so that the appropriate understanding of the chassis cabinet knowledge for the need of sheet metal chassis shell is very important. As the main content of electronic equipment structure design, chassis has become a very important link to achieve equipment technical indicators. In the electronic case design we modular, miniaturization and modeling design concept to complete the standard criteria.
  • Five axis CNC machining-Car milling compound
    Five axis CNC machining-Car milling compound
    Today we use many modern 3, 4, and 5 axis milling machines to produce excellent CNC parts. Milling technology has been widely used in various applications of CNC precision machining. Aerospace, optical and medical industries, for example, rely on milling to make precision parts.
  • CNC Five Axis Machining Products
    CNC Five Axis Machining Products
    5-axis machining can be used in a wide range of industries, especially in applications that require parts with complex geometry and tight tolerances. Some industries that typically use 5-axis machining include:
  • Custom Precision Anodized Aluminum Parts CNC Turning Service - Bergek CNC
    Custom Precision Anodized Aluminum Parts CNC Turning Service - Bergek CNC
    Advanced technologies are applied to the product manufacturing process.In the field(s), such as Machining Services, Custom precision Anodized Aluminum Part Machining turning service cnc metal parts stainless steel cnc metal enjoys enhanced visibility and wide uses.  
  • Five axis machining products - BergekCNC
    Five axis machining products - BergekCNC
    In the field of aviation and intelligent equipment, the shape of the parts of these equipment is usually more complex and changeable. For the traditional three-axis CNC machining tool processing equipment
  • five-axis machining- Products | Bergek CNC
    five-axis machining- Products | Bergek CNC
    Five-axis CNC machine tool is a kind of high technology content, high precision, especially used for processing complex surface machine tools, this kind of machine tool system has a decisive influence on a country's aviation, aerospace, military, scientific research, precision equipment, high precision medical equipment, and other industries.
  • Custom CNC machining services
    Custom CNC machining services
    CNC machining can greatly reduce the number of tooling, machining complex shape parts do not need complex tooling. If you want to change the shape and size of a part, just modify the part processing procedure, this applies to the development and modification of new products. CNC processing quality stability, high processing accuracy, high repetition accuracy, in many varieties, small batch production conditions, CNC processing has a higher production efficiency, can reduce production preparation, machine tool adjustment, and process inspection time, and because of the use of good, cutting amount and reduce cutting time. So what are the application areas involved in CNC machining?
  • Sheet metal bending process | Bergek CNC
    Sheet metal bending process | Bergek CNC
    Sheet metal bending or forming is the process of applying a bend or bend to a sheet of metal by holding it at a point and applying enough pressure to fold the metal. 
  • Laser Cutting Technology Services - BergeKCNC
    Laser Cutting Technology Services - BergeKCNC
    The laser cutting process uses energy released when a laser beam hits the surface of a steel plate to melt and evaporate stainless steel. The laser source generally uses a carbon dioxide laser beam, and the working power is 500 ~ 2500 watts. The level of power is lower than that needed for many household electric heaters, but the laser beams are concentrated in a small area through lenses and mirrors. The high concentration of energy enables rapid local heating to evaporate the stainless steel. In addition, because the energy is very concentrated, so, only a small amount of heat to the other parts of the steel, caused by the deformation is very small or no deformation, the use of a laser can be very accurate in cutting the complex shape of the billet, the cut billet need not make further processing.
  • What are the laser cutting processes?
    What are the laser cutting processes?
    The processing technology is the use of a laser beam on the surface of the accessories to achieve continuous movement, and the work of the laser beam is a good direction, but also has a good correlation, the cutting ability of the density is good, is also very large.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
      Current language:English
      Send Your Inquiry