Bergek CNC - الحل الشامل لتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية& التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.

لغة

تحولت مكونات دقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

Bergek CNC هي شركة مصنعة للمكونات الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، تعمل في هذه الصناعة لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، وتباع منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي إلى الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا واليابان وأوروبا ، إلخ.
مع خطوط إنتاج المكونات المخروطة بدقة CNC الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن المكونات الدقيقة التي تم تحويلها باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
يضمن قدرة إنتاجية قوية وعمليات خدمة عالية الكفاءة. علاوة على ذلك ، لقد أنشأنا مركزًا للبحث والتطوير مجهزًا جيدًا ولدينا قدرة قوية على البحث والتطوير ، مما يدفعنا إلى تطوير منتجات جديدة مثل المكونات المحولة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي بدقة ويبقينا في صدارة هذا الاتجاه. يمكن للعملاء الاستمتاع بخدمات العملاء المرضية مثل خدمة ما بعد البيع المهنية والسريعة. نرحب باستفسارك وزيارة ميدانية.
  • Bergek CNC - Oem Odm Welding Stamping Fabrication Service Aluminium Steel Bracket Parts ختم الأجزاء
    Bergek CNC - Oem Odm Welding Stamping Fabrication Service Aluminium Steel Bracket Parts ختم الأجزاء
    منتجنا لتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية مصنوع من مواد خام متعددة مستقرة كيميائيًا وممتازة من الناحية الفيزيائية. كنوع من خدمات تصنيع ختم اللحام Oem Odm الفريدة والهامة ، تشكيل الصفائح المعدنية المختومة ، الأجهزة المعدنية ، أجزاء قوس الألومنيوم الفولاذية ، لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الاستخدامات في العديد من المجالات.
  • Bergek CNC - جزء معالجة أنودة صفائح الألمنيوم الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
    Bergek CNC - جزء معالجة أنودة صفائح الألمنيوم الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
    لتعزيز مبيعات SHENZHEN BERGEK TECHNOLOGY CO.، LTD. وتعزيز شعبيتنا في السوق العالمية ، نقوم بتنفيذ استراتيجيات التسويق بصرامة ، مثل حضور المعارض وتحديث معلوماتنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مثل Facebook ، للترويج لمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا. هدفنا الأبدي هو أن نصبح واحدة من أكثر الشركات نفوذاً ورائدة في الصناعة.
  • Bergek CNC - لوحة مفاتيح نحاسية مخصصة بنسبة 60٪ مطلية بلوحة تحديد المواقع مثبتات لوحة مفاتيح ميكانيكية مثبتة على اللوحة
    Bergek CNC - لوحة مفاتيح نحاسية مخصصة بنسبة 60٪ مطلية بلوحة تحديد المواقع مثبتات لوحة مفاتيح ميكانيكية مثبتة على اللوحة
    لوحة مفاتيح نحاسية مخصصة 60٪ مطلية بلوحة تحديد المواقع مثبتات لوحة مفاتيح ميكانيكية 60٪ لوحة نحاسية ذات أداء جيد وجودة موثوقة يتم إنشاؤها من خلال التوافق مع اتجاه التنمية في الصناعة ، ودمج الموارد الداخلية المتفوقة ، واعتماد التصنيع المتطور للصناعة التكنولوجيا وعملية الإنتاج لذلك ثبت أنه يمكن تطبيق المنتج على خدمات التصنيع.
  • Bergek CNC - خدمة ثني معدن الألمنيوم المصنوع من الفولاذ الكربوني الأسود عالي الدقة
    Bergek CNC - خدمة ثني معدن الألمنيوم المصنوع من الفولاذ الكربوني الأسود عالي الدقة
    يتمتع الفنيون لدينا بقدرات قوية لتطوير التقنيات وتحسينها. علينا أن نعترف بأن التقنيات تلعب دورًا مهمًا في عملية تصنيع خدمة ثني منتجات الألمنيوم المصنوع من الفولاذ الكربوني الأسود المصنوع من الفولاذ الكربوني عالي الدقة ، وهي تستخدم بشكل أساسي في مجال (مجالات) تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية ، وآلات CNC ، وطحن CNC ، وخراطة CNC ، ثني الصفائح المعدنية ، ختم ، لحام ، قطع معدنية مخصصة الآن.
  • طحن عملية التدفق- szBERGEK
    طحن عملية التدفق- szBERGEK
    هناك ثلاث طرق طحن: الطحن الجاف والطحن الرطب والطحن الميكانيكي.
  • قطع غيار السيارات بأسعار الجملة | برجك CNC
    قطع غيار السيارات بأسعار الجملة | برجك CNC
    تتماشى فكرة تصميم Bergek CNC مع الاتجاه الجمالي الحديث.
  • جديد التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي قطع غيار مصنع بائع | برجيك CNC
    جديد التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي قطع غيار مصنع بائع | برجيك CNC
    شنتشن BERGEK TECHNOLOGY CO. ، LTD. يسرنا تقديم خدمة شاملة لعملائنا.
  • خدمات تكنولوجيا القطع بالليزر - BergeKCNC
    خدمات تكنولوجيا القطع بالليزر - BergeKCNC
    تستخدم عملية القطع بالليزر الطاقة الصادرة عندما يضرب شعاع الليزر سطح صفيحة فولاذية لإذابة وتبخر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. مصدر الليزر يستخدم بشكل عام شعاع ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون ، وقوة العمل 500 ~ 2500 واط. مستوى الطاقة أقل من المطلوب للعديد من الأجهزة الكهربائية المنزلية لكن أشعة الليزر تتركز في مساحة صغيرة من خلال العدسات و المرايا. يتيح التركيز العالي للطاقة التسخين المحلي السريع لـ يتبخر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لأن الطاقة جدا مركزة ، لذلك ، فقط كمية صغيرة من الحرارة للأجزاء الأخرى من الفولاذ ، الناجم عن تشوه صغير جدا أو لا تشوه ، باستخدام الليزر يمكن أن تكون دقيقة للغاية في قطع الشكل المعقد للكتل ، وقطع البليت لا تحتاج إلى مزيد من المعالجة.
  • منتجات تشكيله بخمسة محاور مخصصة - bergekCNC
    منتجات تشكيله بخمسة محاور مخصصة - bergekCNC
    مركز الآلات خماسي المحاور هو نوع من المحتوى التكنولوجي العالي ، والدقة العالية المتخصصة في معالجة أداة آلة السطح المعقدة ، ونظام أداة الآلة هذا لطيران البلد ، والفضاء ، والعسكري ، والبحث العلمي ، والمعدات الدقيقة ، والمعدات الطبية عالية الدقة ، وغيرها من الصناعات ، له تأثير حاسم.
  • خدمة ثني الصفائح المعدنية المخصصة - Bergek CNC
    خدمة ثني الصفائح المعدنية المخصصة - Bergek CNC
    تتمتع BERGEK بهيكل معقول ومظهر فريد تم تصميمه بواسطة R&فنيين د. مصنوعة من مواد خام عالية الجودة تم اختبارها على مدار الوقت ، وتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية ، وتصنيع CNC ، وطحن CNC ، وخراطة CNC ، وثني الصفائح المعدنية ، والختم ، واللحام ، والأجزاء المعدنية المخصصة لديها بعض الأداء الممتاز. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تصنيعه بناءً على احتياجات العملاء واتجاهات الصناعة ، لذلك فهو يلبي إلى حد كبير احتياجات المستخدمين وهو ذو قيمة عالية.
  • برجيك سي ان سي | خدمة مكونات الخراطة الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي عالية الجودة
    برجيك سي ان سي | خدمة مكونات الخراطة الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي عالية الجودة
    شنتشن BERGEK TECHNOLOGY CO. ، LTD. يستخدم فقط المواد الخام الصديقة للبيئة لمكونات الخراطة الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.
  • قطع غيار CNC المخصصة
    قطع غيار CNC المخصصة
    تم اعتماد مواد خام مضمونة الجودة لضمان تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية ، وتصنيع الآلات باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وطحن CNC ، وخراطة CNC ، وأجزاء CNC المخصصة ، وثني الصفائح المعدنية ، والختم ، واللحام ، وجودة منتجات الأجزاء المعدنية المخصصة ، والأداء المتفوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتمتع بمظهر مصمم لقيادة اتجاه صناعة خدمات التصنيع.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
المرفق:
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

precision cnc turned components

Bergek CNC is profession precision cnc turned components manufacturer, Has been operating in this industry for more than 10 years, and the company's products are mainly sold to the United States, Germany, Japan, Europe, etc.
With complete precision cnc turned components production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our precision cnc turned components, call us directly.
ensures a strong production capacity and highly efficient service processes. Moreover, we have established a well-equipped R&D center and had powerful R&D capability, which drives us to develop new products such as precision cnc turned components and keeps us leading the trend. Customers can enjoy satisfying customer services such as professional and prompt after-sales service. We welcome your inquiry and a field visit.
  • Bergek CNC - Oem Odm Welding Stamping Fabrication Service Aluminium Steel Bracket Parts stamping parts
    Bergek CNC - Oem Odm Welding Stamping Fabrication Service Aluminium Steel Bracket Parts stamping parts
    Our Sheet Metal Fabrication product is made of multiple raw materials that are chemically stable and physically excellent. As a kind of unique and important Oem Odm Welding Stamping Fabrication Service Stamped Sheet Metal Forming Hardware Metal Hardware Aluminium Steel Bracket Parts, it has a variety of uses in many fields.  
  • Bergek CNC - Precision metal cnc sheet aluminum anodizing machining part
    Bergek CNC - Precision metal cnc sheet aluminum anodizing machining part
    To boost SHENZHEN BERGEK TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.'s sales and enhance our popularity in the global market, we strictly carry out marketing strategies, such as attending exhibitions and updating our information on social media like Facebook, to promote our products and services. Our everlasting aim is to become one of the most influential and leading enterprises in the industry.  
  • Bergek CNC - custom 60% brass keyboard plate plated Positioning Board Plate-mounted Stabilizers mechanical keyboard
    Bergek CNC - custom 60% brass keyboard plate plated Positioning Board Plate-mounted Stabilizers mechanical keyboard
    custom 60% brass keyboard plate plated Positioning Board Plate-mounted Stabilizers mechanical keyboard 60% Brass Plate with good performance and reliable quality are created by conforming to the development trend of the industry, integrating internal superior resources, and adopting the industry’s cutting-edge manufacturing technology and production process.Therefore,It has been proved that the product can be applied to Machining Services.  
  • Bergek CNC - custom high precision anodized black carbon steel aluminum metal bending service
    Bergek CNC - custom high precision anodized black carbon steel aluminum metal bending service
    Our technicians have strong abilities to develop and optimize technologies. We have to admit that technologies play an important in the custom high precision anodized black carbon steel aluminium products metal bending service manufacturing process.It is used mainly in the field(s) of Sheet metal fabrication, CNC machining, CNC milling, CNC turning, Sheet metal bending, stamping, welding, Custom metal parts now.  
  • Grinding process flow-szBERGEK
    Grinding process flow-szBERGEK
    There are three grinding methods: dry grinding, wet grinding, and mechanical grinding.
  • machining car parts at Wholesale Prices | Bergek CNC
    machining car parts at Wholesale Prices | Bergek CNC
    The design idea of Bergek CNC keeps up with the modern aesthetic trend.
  • New cnc turning part factory vendor | Bergek CNC
    New cnc turning part factory vendor | Bergek CNC
    SHENZHEN BERGEK TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. is glad to provide all-round service for our customers.
  • Laser Cutting Technology Services - BergeKCNC
    Laser Cutting Technology Services - BergeKCNC
    The laser cutting process uses energy released when a laser beam hits the surface of a steel plate to melt and evaporate stainless steel. The laser source generally uses a carbon dioxide laser beam, and the working power is 500 ~ 2500 watts. The level of power is lower than that needed for many household electric heaters, but the laser beams are concentrated in a small area through lenses and mirrors. The high concentration of energy enables rapid local heating to evaporate the stainless steel. In addition, because the energy is very concentrated, so, only a small amount of heat to the other parts of the steel, caused by the deformation is very small or no deformation, the use of a laser can be very accurate in cutting the complex shape of the billet, the cut billet need not make further processing.
  • Custom five axis machined products - bergekCNC
    Custom five axis machined products - bergekCNC
    Five-axis machining center is a kind of high technology content, high precision specialized for processing complex surface machine tool, this machine tool system for a country's aviation, aerospace, military, scientific research, precision equipment, high precision medical equipment, and other industries, has a decisive influence.
  • Custom Sheet Metal Bending Service - Bergek CNC
    Custom Sheet Metal Bending Service - Bergek CNC
    BERGEK has a reasonable structure and unique appearance which is designed by our R&D technicians. Made of high-quality time-tested raw materials, Sheet metal fabrication, CNC machining, CNC milling, CNC turning, Sheet metal bending, stamping, welding, and Custom metal parts has some excellent performance. Moreover, it is made based on customers' needs and industry trends, so it largely meets the needs of users and is highly valuable.  
  • Bergek CNC | High-quality cnc precision turning components service
    Bergek CNC | High-quality cnc precision turning components service
    SHENZHEN BERGEK TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. only uses environmentally friendly raw materials for cnc precision turning components.
  • Custom CNC Parts Machining
    Custom CNC Parts Machining
    Quality-guaranteed raw materials are adopted to ensure Sheet metal fabrication, CNC machining, CNC milling, CNC turning, custom cnc parts, Sheet metal bending, stamping, welding, Custom metal parts product quality, and superior performance. In addition, it has an appearance that is designed to lead the Machining Services industry trend.  
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
      Current language:English